28th March 2017, 12:35 PM
Unregistered

What steps should I follow to become an IPS Officer? How much should I score in class 12th?

Respected Sir, I am studying in class 12th now and after completing it I want to become an IPS Officer so I want to know what steps should I follow to become an IPS Officer? How much should I score in class 12th? Please answer as soon as possible.

Related Questions:
  1. What are the steps I need to follow to become an IPS officer?
  2. What steps should I follow to become an IAS Officer after completing class 12th (BIPC)?
  3. Steps to follow after class 10 for becoming an IPS officer? -- [Most Discussed]
  4. What steps should I follow to become an IAS Officer from class 7th? Should I start preparing from now?
  5. What steps should I follow to become an IAS Officer? Which subject should I choose in class 10th?
  6. What steps should I follow after completing class 12th to become a CA?
  7. Courses after 12th Commerce to become an IPS Officer? Coaching classes for preparation of IPS exam?
  8. How can I become an IPS officer after passing class 12th with Science?
  9. Which subjects should I choose in class 12th to become an IPS Officer? Is Maths an Important subject to become an IPS Officer?
  10. How can I become an IPS officer? I am studying in 1st year B.A
  11. How can I become an IPS officer after passing 12th exam -- [Most Discussed]
  12. What shall I do to become an IPS Officer being a candidate from 12th Class in Science stream?
  13. What is the qualification for IPS officer? I have completed 12th
  14. Am I eligible to become a IPS officer if I have sight of -1 in both the eyes?
  15. Which stream to choose in 10+2 to become an IPS Officer? Steps to be followed to be an IPS Officer?
  16. What should I do after completing class 12th to become an IPS officer?
  17. What is the Role of an IPS Officer? What is the eligibility criteria required to become an IPS Officer?