1st March 2012, 02:18 PM

When is the entrance exam for Guwahati medical college?

when will be the up coming entrance exam for guwahati medical college

29th March 2012, 12:00 PM

Default Re: When is the entrance exam for Guwahati medical college?

i want to get admission in guwahati medical college.can i fill the application for now?
31st March 2013, 12:47 PM

when is the entrance exam for guwahati medical college?
22nd May 2013, 09:29 AM

When is the entrance exam for guwahati medical college, i want to get admission in guwahati medical collage so can i fill the application form now
22nd May 2013, 05:51 PM
vinay559

hai friends

entrance exam is november 2014
22nd May 2013, 06:41 PM
TARA001

HELLO,

FRIEND , TILL NOW THE APPLICATION FORM IS AVAILABLE IN THIS LINK :

http://www.gmchassam.nic.in/ AND FOR ENTERANCE EXAM , THE DATE AND

OTHER DETAILS HAS MENTION THERE , SO PLEASE VISIT .

HOPE IT HELPS ..
GOOD LUCK
File Type: pdf Admission into DM-MCh. Courses.pdf(1.15 MB, 114 views)
File Type: pdf dmform.pdf(206.8 KB, 71 views)
22nd May 2013, 10:13 PM
vikash kumar prajapati

There are two courses offered by this medical college in which you can take admission.These courses are :-
~Bachelor of medicine and bachelor of surgery.
~Doctor of medicine in Anesthesiology.

To apply for Guwahati Medical College you will need to meet these Eligibility conditions in order to appear in this exam.

Academic qualification :-
~Your minimum qualification should be 10+2 passed out from recognized university/board.
~Your subject stream should be science with Physics,Chemistry and Biology(Botany + Zoology).

~Your minimum age should be 17 years.
~Your age should not be above 25 years.

Marks :-
~For Guwahati Reserved category candidates - 50% in 10+2.
~For General Category and candidates of Outside state - 60% in 10+2.

Exam Pattern :-
~Exam questions will be asked from Physics,Chemistry and Biology from 10+2 level.
~Total number of questions will be 200.
~Total duration for this exam will be 3 hours.
~Total marks for this exam will be 200.

Exam Syllabus :-
~Physics - 50 questions.
~Chemistry - 50 questions.
~Biology - 100 questions.

Important Dates :-
~Last date to apply for Exam - 17/06/2013.
~Date of Entrance Exam - 07/7/2013

In order to visit its official website -->> Click-Here .

27th May 2013, 12:15 PM
mustafa tahasildar

Important Date-Last date to apply for Exam - 17/06/2013.Date of Entrance Exam - 07/7/2013

please click the fallowing link for details
http://www.gmchassam.gov.in/
File Type: pdf Admission into DM-MCh. Courses.pdf(1.15 MB, 93 views)
File Type: pdf admission-dm-mch-2011.pdf(2.28 MB, 61 views)
10th October 2013, 09:37 PM

When is the entrance exam of guwahati medical college in 2014 ?