3rd November 2011, 03:03 AM

When will be the IBPS Clerk Exam?

When is the exam for ibps clerk?
tell me the date.

3rd November 2011, 08:55 AM
lvnareshsunrise

Default Re: When will be the IBPS Clerk Exam?

From this academic year, IBPS (Institute of Banking Personnel Selection) is conduting common written exam for the recruitment of clerks to 19 public sector banks.

For this academic year, on 27th November,2011 IBPS common written exam is being conducted. Any way, this is just tentative date. The actual date of conducting exam may also differ. But that is in very rare scenarios.

IBPS score card is valid for a period of 1 year from the date of issure of score card.

You can download your call lettter for IBPS Clerk Exam from the official website of IBPS by entering your registration number and password or date of birth from 11-11-2011.

The time at which you have to appear for the exam and the exam center where you have to appear for the exam will be mentioned in the call letter.

Don't forget to take ID proof and original fee payment of challana along with the call letter. Failure to bring any of these will make you not to appear for the exam.

Here is the official website of IBPS.
http://ibps.in/

Here I am also providing the complete notification of IBPS common written exam for clerical cadre. You can go through that.
File Type: pdf CWE-Clerk.pdf(101.9 KB, 72 views)
3rd November 2011, 12:13 PM
sunilpati

hi dear
The details information are as follows....

good luck.......
3rd November 2011, 12:14 PM
sunilpati

hi dear
The details information are as follows....

good luck.......
11th November 2011, 08:31 PM

Expected date for the ibps clerk
13th November 2011, 09:43 PM

Is IBPS CLERK EXAM is on 27th of this month?
14th November 2011, 06:20 PM

display the chapter wise names of quant
15th November 2011, 12:14 AM

I HAD DOWNLOADED MY HALL TICKET FOR IBPS CLERK EXAMINATION. IN THAT CALL LETTER THE EXAM DATE WAS MENTIONED AS 4-12-2011. IS IT THE CORRECT ONE? BECAUSE EARLIER IT WAS MENTIONED AS 27-11-2011
15th November 2011, 05:15 PM

the IPBS clerkthe exam date 04/12/2011 is mention in the call letter.it correct or not plz reply
15th November 2011, 08:56 PM

sir my exam date of ibps clerck hold on 04/11/2011 ,in my SSC exam also 04/11/2011.so plz tell what shoud I do?
15th November 2011, 09:07 PM

time of exam
on 27-11-2011
16th November 2011, 01:06 PM

When will be my exam date
16th November 2011, 01:09 PM

What is my password
16th November 2011, 01:11 PM

My ragistration non. Is 2004289286 then what is my password
18th November 2011, 07:15 PM
vim1

i want in which day what syllabus is their on 27-11-2011 what syllabus ,4-12-2011 and 11-12-2011 please reply me fast
18th November 2011, 07:43 PM

when will be the exam of IBPS common examination [clerical cadre 2011] for the candidates those who have registered on 27/09/2011
19th November 2011, 02:10 PM

I am not getting my hall ticket in my email my email id is [email protected] please send on my a/c earlier
20th November 2011, 01:25 AM

Dear Sir/Mam,

I want to know that what is the date of IBPS clerk exam? I am totaly confused, plz reply soon.
24th November 2011, 12:04 PM

Plz tell m the forth coming clerk exam
24th November 2011, 05:40 PM

I wnt to know tht wht is the accurate time to enter in exam hall at 27novmber and when we started to write our paper?
25th November 2011, 01:13 PM

respected sir/mam,
i hed downloaded my hall ticket for ibps clerk examination. in that call letter the exam date was mentioned as 11-12-11 is it the correct one? because earlier it was mentioned as 27-10-11. i am totly confused, pls reply soon to this no.9638837057
25th November 2011, 04:40 PM

sir maine ibps application pe language known section pe keval hindi bhara hai kya aage koi dikkat hoga agar main qualify karta hun to
3rd December 2011, 04:08 PM

hallticit of 4/12/2011 ibps clerk exam
10th December 2011, 11:53 AM

ibps exam are prosponded or not ?
14th December 2011, 03:28 PM

Exmaination date of ib for post cleark
17th December 2011, 01:38 PM

IBPS have coaching centre in Kerala. If yes, please show the places.
18th December 2011, 09:01 PM

what will be the date of IBPS Clerk exam on 2012? will ibps take exam two times in a year?
30th December 2011, 06:16 PM

when will be the ibps clerk exam in 2012?
31st December 2011, 01:34 AM

when will be ibps exams in 2012 and what is qualification criteria
31st December 2011, 01:39 AM
Bishwajit Giri

Eligibility criteria differs from bank to bank.

I am giving you the eligibility for any bank :-

A) Educational qualifications :-
1) You need to have a degree from a recognized University or any equivalent examination recognized as such by the Government of India.
2) You need to have fundamental computer skill.

B) Age limit :-
Your age should be within 21 - 28 years on the 1st January of the year of examination.

Relaxation in Upper Age limit :-
1) For SC/ST :- 5 years
2) For OBC :- 3 years
3rd January 2012, 07:07 PM

when will 2012 papers will be exam conducted for clerical exam?
7th January 2012, 03:59 PM

When is the next ibps exam for po and clerk? Waiting for your earliest response.
10th January 2012, 09:04 PM

when will be next ibps exam for cleark?waiting for tour answer urgently.
18th January 2012, 04:02 PM

tell the date for ibps exam to be held in 2012........this is for first time i'm going to attend...............
6th February 2012, 03:51 PM
unagi

FRIEND,

->THE TOTAL NUMBER OF VACANCIES in IBPS for PROBATIONARY OFFICERS IS :Total 4987 Posts

->THE BANKS PARTICIPATING ARE:

* Allahabad Bank
* Indian Overseas Bank
* Andhra Bank
* Oriental Bank of Commerce
* Bank of Baroda
* Punjab National Bank
* Bank of India
* Punjab & Sind Bank
* Bank of Maharashtra
* Syndicate Bank
* Canara Bank
* Union Bank of India
* Central Bank of India
* United Bank of India
* Corporation Bank
* UCO Bank
* Dena Bank
* Vijaya Bank

->IMPORTANT DATES ARE:

CWE 2011 Dates/ Notification:-

* Start date for Online Registration:- 09.07.2011
* Payment of Application Fees:- 08.07.2011 to 30.07.2011 (both days inclusive)
* Last date for Online Registration:- 01.08.2011
* Last date for Editing Application Details:- 03.08.2011
* Download of Call letter for Written Examination:- After 04.09.2011
* Written Examination:- 18.09.2011
6th February 2012, 05:08 PM
Snehamay ganguly

My friend , the notification of 2012 IBPS clerk exam is yet not published..

To get the notification you have to wait for some time..

Eligibility criteria for Clerical exam:-

1.Candidate has to complete the 12th class or its equivalent course from any recognized central/state education board.

2.Age should be in between 18-28 years.
For SC/ST the upper age relaxation is 5 years and for OBC the upper age relaxation is 3 years.

3.Candidate must be a citizen of India.

These are the eligibility criteria you have to fulfill.
So, get prepare for the clerical exam until the notification comes out..

You can get the information regarding these IBPS bank exams from their official website-
www.ibps.in

10th March 2012, 09:47 PM

When will be ibps clerk exam in 2012?
12th June 2012, 05:35 PM

WHEN WIIL CLERK EXAM IN 2012
14th June 2012, 09:11 AM
tl.com

From this academic year, IBPS (Institute of Banking Personnel Selection) is conduting common written exam for the recruitment of clerks to 19 public sector banks.

For this academic year, on 27th November,2011 IBPS common written exam is being conducted. Any way, this is just tentative date. The actual date of conducting exam may also differ. But that is in very rare scenarios.

IBPS score card is valid for a period of 1 year from the date of issure of score card.

You can download your call lettter for IBPS Clerk Exam from the official website of IBPS by entering your registration number and password or date of birth from 11-11-2011.

The time at which you have to appear for the exam and the exam center where you have to appear for the exam will be mentioned in the call letter.

Don't forget to take ID proof and original fee payment of challana along with the call letter. Failure to bring any of these will make you not to appear for the exam.

Here is the official website of IBPS.
http://ibps.in/

Here I am also providing the complete notification of IBPS common written exam for clerical cadre. You can go through that.
27th June 2012, 12:20 PM

when was the 2012 ibps clerk post exam ??????