16th June 2012, 05:20 PM
s borkotoky

Will I get a seat in any branch of TU from reservation seat for NE candidate? I have got 85 in AIEEE and belong to general category

sir, i got 85 in AIEEE 2012. I belong gen category. I am a permanent resident of assam and I applied for tezpur university(TU) b.tech. Will I got a seat at any branch of TU from reservation seat for NE candidate .please inform me. My email Id [email protected].

Related Questions:
  1. How much marks would I score in AIEEE for getting a seat in NIT, Durgapur with mechanical stream? I am a general category candidate belong to WB state
  2. Which colleges I can get admission with a rank of 194662 in EAMCET?
  3. Can I get a seat in Convenor Quota in CBIT CSE branch?
  4. Can I get any NIT after scoring AIR of 4 lakhs?
  5. Can i get seat in Kerala after securing 13119 rank in AIEEE? I belong to general category
  6. Can I get a seat in any NIT college after scoring 46 marks in AIEEE? I belong to ST category
  7. Will I be considered local or non local if done 10th in Bahrain and +2 in Hyderabad? -- [New]
  8. Will I get a seat in defence category in PEC or any other college?
  9. Will I get a seat in any NIT after scoring AIR of 32032 in AIEEE and 147 marks in general category?
  10. Any chance to get admission into Medicine(MBBS) after scoring 5730?
  11. Can I get a seat in any NIT college after scoring 46 marks in AIEEE? I belong to ST category
  12. In which OBC category do I below if my fathers salary is less than 2 Lakhs? Am I eligible for IIT seat reservation?
  13. Can I get seat in University Colleges in AP having secured a rank of 881 in PGCET being a candidate of BC-D category?
  14. In which college can I get after getting 123016 AIR in AIEEE?
  15. In which college can I get a seat under BC D reservation category
  16. Can I get a seat after scoring 120 marks in AIEEE? I belong to OBC category