8th June 2011, 07:32 PM
Would I get an NIT college in Nagpur after scoring 25 marks in AIEEE under SC category?
i got a 25marks in aieee would i get a nit college nagpur i am sc category so tell us about something
16th June 2011, 12:17 AM
Re: Would I get an NIT college in Nagpur after scoring 25 marks in AIEEE under SC category?
Can i get addmission in VNIT after scoring 37 marks in aieee and my SC catagory rank is 3602?
16th June 2011, 01:05 PM
Re: Would I get an NIT college in Nagpur after scoring 25 marks in AIEEE under SC category?
Can I get a good NIT after scoring 51 marks in AIEEE
1st September 2011, 11:41 PM
sorry to say but its very difficult to get the admission in the nit , nagpur after scoring the 25 marks that is rank of about 6 lakhs .
according to the last year cutoffs none of branch in the nit , nagpur offers admission for the 6lakh rank with sc candidate. to see the last year cutoffs of the nit nagpur kindly visit the website www.ccb.nic.in thanks |
11th June 2012, 10:43 PM
sir i got 60 marks in aieee. i m a ST student my AIR is 257464 and category rank is 4130 and my state rank is 24819 and category rank in state is 1347. is there any scope for any NIT , if yes then which branch. if not then tell me is there any scope for good government college in rajasthan or all over india wit this rank . if yes then sir please name the college and NIT with Branch please sir reply is must