21st May 2019, 01:44 AM

Age limit to apply for NRHM Assam Surveillance Worker recruitment?

Respected Sir/Madam I want to apply for NRHM Assam Surveillance Worker recruitment. Can you please help me to know about the age limit to apply in the same recruitment? Kindly let me know about the age limit as soon as possible. Waiting for your response!

24th May 2019, 06:49 PM
Pagal ho kya

Default Re: Age limit to apply for NRHM Assam Surveillance Worker recruitment?

NRHM Assam Surveillance Worker recruitment:

>> Age limit: 21 to 44 years.

For more information, you can visit https://nhm.assam.gov.in/.
24th May 2019, 07:07 PM
zahedrocks

The minimum age to apply for NRHM Assam Surveillance Worker recruitment, is 21 years. Candidates can apply till the age of 44 years. Age relaxation of 3 years, 5years and 10 years will be applicable on candidates who belong to OBC, SC/ST and PWD candidates.
24th May 2019, 08:19 PM

Age limit to apply for NRHM Assam Surveillance Worker recruitment is mentioned below:-

—> Minimum Age:- 21 years
—> Maximum Age:- 44 years as on 01.01.2019.

Upper age relaxation is applicable to reserved category candidates as per government rules to apply for NRHM Assam Surveillance Worker recruitment.
24th May 2019, 08:58 PM
Angry Girl

Age limit to apply for NRHM (National Rural Health Mission) Assam Surveillance Worker recruitment is between 21 to 44 years. Upper age relaxation are available for reserved category candidate.

For more information, you can visit their Official Website http://nhmssd.assam.gov.in/.
24th May 2019, 11:59 PM
Bhaak Burbak

Age limit to apply for NRHM Assam Surveillance Worker recruitment is:

~~ Minimum Age: 21 Years.

~~ Maximum Age: 44 Years.

For more information about this recruitment you can visit their Official Website.
25th May 2019, 10:29 AM
Aswiniteju

Age Criteria required to apply for NRHM Assam Surveillance Worker recruitment:

The detailed age criteria required to apply for NRHM Assam Surveillance Worker recruitment is given below.

Name of the organization - National Health Mission, Assam

Name of the Job Position - Surveillance Worker

>> Minimum age required is 21 years

>> Maximum age allowed is 44 years. Age criteria is considered as on 1st January, 2019.

>> Upper age limit is relaxed upto 47 years for MOBC or OBC candidates and 49 years for SC/ ST category candidates.

>> Age relaxation is relaxable by 10 years for PWD candidates. Hence upper age limit is 54 years.

Click here for official notification

Click here for official website
25th May 2019, 12:56 PM
Parvathi90

Respected Sir/Madam I want to apply for NRHM Assam Surveillance Worker recruitment. Can you please help me to know about the age limit to apply in the same recruitment? Kindly let me know about the age limit as soon as possible. Waiting for your response!

The age limit to apply for the National Health Mission, Assam Surveillance Worker recruitment is given below:

Minimum Age limit – 21 years

Maximum Age limit – 44 years (for general category)

Maximum Age limit – 47 years (for OBC/MOBC category)

Maximum Age limit – 49 years (for SC/ST category)

Maximum Age limit – 54 years (for PWD candidates)
25th May 2019, 02:45 PM
ppsahu

Age limit to apply for NRHM Assam Surveillance Worker recruitment;

Age limit: (as on 01/01/2019)
--------------
Minimum - 21 years

Maximum - 44 years

Age relaxation in upper age limit:
----------------------
OBC/ MOBC: 3 years

SC/ ST: 5 years

PWD: 19 years

Below I have attached a pdf link of official notification in which you can get detailed information.
File Type: pdf Notification-NHM-Assam-Surveillance-Worker-Posts-1.pdf(181.7 KB, 0 views)
25th May 2019, 08:59 PM
avinash1997

The age limit to apply for NHM (National Health Mission) Surveillance Worker recruitment 2019 is 21 years to 44 years as on 01.01.2019 for general category candidates. Upper age relaxation is allowed for reserved category candidates as per the organisation norms.

For more detailed information regarding the same recruitment, you can refer to the link www.nhm.assam.gov.in.