4th July 2016, 04:46 AM
Unregistered

Can I apply in BCPL Fire & Safety Officer recruitment with 8 years of Gulf experience? Is it necessary to have B.Tech Degree?

Hello,
I just want to know that is it necessary to have B.Tech Degree for applying for Fire & Safety Officer post recruitment of BCPL? I have 8 years of experience as a Safety Officer in Gulf. Can I apply in this recruitment?

Related Questions:
  1. Differences among Fire Engineering and Fire & Safety Engineering of Diploma course?
  2. Eligibility criteria for Fire Officer post in Manufacturing sector?
  3. What to study after diploma in fire and safety, for a better future? -- [New]
  4. What kind of questions are asked in Interview of BCPL Senior Officer(Finance & Accounts) recruitment?
  5. B.Sc Fire & Safety Management through distance education?
  6. How to study Safety related PG course, being a Safety Officer who has completed PG Diploma in Fire Engineering and Safety Management?
  7. What is the requirement for freshers to get the job?
  8. How can I do Diploma in Electrical engineering having done Diploma in Fire Rescue & Safety?
  9. Cochin University B.Tech in Civil Engineering 8th Semester Construction Safety & Fire Engineering Exam - Download Previous Years Question Papers
  10. How to apply in BCPL recruitment for Senior Engineer post? Cost of application?
  11. From where should I do Diploma in Mechanical having PG diploma in Fire & Safety?
  12. Is there any entrance exam available to get admission for Diploma(Fire & Safety Engineering) in National Academy of Fire & Safety Engineering?
  13. Best course to start up with Diploma in Fire & Safety crash course?
  14. Does PGD on Fire and Safety course helpful for me being a candidate of B.Tech in Electronics and Instrumentation Engineering with 3.7 years of experience in Installation and Commissioning of Fire Alarm and Detection System?