24th October 2015, 11:15 AM
Unregistered

How to get the government job after completion of B.Sc Clinical nutrition course?

Sir/ Madam,

I have completed B.Sc. Clinical nutrition and Dietetics in JBAS college and M.Sc. Food service management and Dietetics in WCC college in Chennai. I want to apply for the government job of dietitian as well as lecturer so where can I apply for this job, kindly guide me for this sir/madam. Thank you.

Related Questions:
  1. Which courses can I choose after 12th? I am a computer science student -- [Most Discussed]
  2. After completion of BSc in Nutrition with 60% what should I do?
  3. Job prospects of clinical nutrition in India? What to do after getting this MSc degree?
  4. What are the job opportunities after completion of BSc? I am pursuing BSc food and nutrition
  5. What to do next after B.Sc in Clinical Nutrition & Dietetics?
  6. Which government colleges offer MSc in Clinical Nutrition and Dietetics?
  7. Fee structure of M.Sc Clinical Nutrition & Dietetics? How to apply for education loan?
  8. Higher Studies in Nutrition after Post Graduation in clinical nutrition?
  9. What are the Job oriented courses for me after completion of B.Sc in Clinical Microbiology and pursuing M.Sc in the same field?
  10. Which government job can I get after passing BSc Chemistry, computer science and biotechnology
  11. Corespondance in m.sc from clinical nutrition and dietitics?
  12. How can I get a government job after completion of Post Graduation in the field of clinical microbiology and now pursing M.Phil?
  13. Can I do masters in Bio-chemistry after completion of Graduation in foods and nutrition?
  14. What to do after BSc clinical nutrition and dietetics other than MSc
  15. How to get a government job in NSG in Ireland after completion of BSc NSG degree
  16. Eligibility to attend PhD(Nutrition) entrance exam for PG Diploma holder?
  17. How to seek government job after doing masters in food and nutrition?