20th September 2018, 01:36 PM
Unregistered

Posts available in Odisha Public Service Commission for BSc(Electronics) student?

Dear friends, I am in my final year of BSc(Electronics) course. I want to apply for job in Odisha Public Service Commission after completing my Graduation. Can I know about the posts available in Odisha PSC for me? Kindly let me know about the posts immediately. Thank you!

22nd March 2023, 05:45 PM
SurajKapoor

Default Re: Posts available in Odisha Public Service Commission for BSc(Electronics) student?

As a BSc(Electronics) graduate, you can apply for the following posts in Odisha Public Service Commission:

1. Assistant Director (Technical) - You can apply for this post if you have a BSc degree in Electronics or Telecommunication Engineering or Electronics and Communication Engineering or equivalent.

2. Junior Lecturer (Electronics) - You can apply for this post if you have a BSc degree in Electronics or Electronics and Telecommunication Engineering or Electronics and Communication Engineering or equivalent.

3. Lecturer (Electronics) - You can apply for this post if you have a BSc degree in Electronics or Electronics and Telecommunication Engineering or Electronics and Communication Engineering or equivalent.

4. Assistant Engineer (Electronics) - You can apply for this post if you have a BSc degree in Electronics or Electronics and Telecommunication Engineering or Electronics and Communication Engineering or equivalent.

5. Assistant Executive Engineer (Electronics) - You can apply for this post if you have a BSc degree in Electronics or Electronics and Telecommunication Engineering or Electronics and Communication Engineering or equivalent.

6. Junior Engineer (Electronics) - You can apply for this post if you have a BSc degree in Electronics or Electronics and Telecommunication Engineering or Electronics and Communication Engineering or equivalent.