30th August 2018, 12:08 PM
Unregistered

Posts available in Public Service Commission for BE(Production & Industrial Engineering) student?

Dear friends, I am in my 3rd year of BE(Production & Industrial Engineering) course. I want to apply for job in Public Service Commission after completing my Graduation. Can I know about the posts available in PSC for me? Kindly let me know about the posts immediately. Thank you!

22nd March 2023, 05:46 PM
SidhuMoosewala

Default Re: Posts available in Public Service Commission for BE(Production & Industrial Engineering) student?

As a BE(Production & Industrial Engineering) graduate, you are eligible to apply for various positions under the Public Service Commission. Some of the posts available are:

1. Assistant Engineer: As an Assistant Engineer, you will be responsible for designing, implementing, and maintaining various industrial and production systems.

2. Production Manager: As a Production Manager, you will be responsible for overseeing the production process, ensuring that the products are of high quality and that they are manufactured efficiently.

3. Quality Control Manager: As a Quality Control Manager, you will be responsible for ensuring that the products meet the required quality standards.

4. Operations Manager: As an Operations Manager, you will be responsible for managing the day-to-day operations of a manufacturing or production facility.

5. Industrial Engineer: As an Industrial Engineer, you will be responsible for designing and implementing efficient production systems.

6. Manufacturing Engineer: As a Manufacturing Engineer, you will be responsible for designing and implementing manufacturing processes and systems.

These are some of the positions available under the Public Service Commission for BE(Production & Industrial Engineering) graduates. You can check the official website of the Public Service Commission for more information on the available positions and their eligibility criteria.