25th December 2015, 04:29 PM
Unregistered

What kind of posts are available in PSU through GATE for Electronics and Instrumentation students?

Hello Everyone,
I have completed my B.E. in Electronics and Instrumentation Engineering and preparing for GATE. I want to join PSU through GATE. Kindly tell me what are the posts I am eligible for?

Related Questions:
  1. What is the full syllabus for GATE and PSU exam? I am a 3rd year student from Applied electronics and instrumentation engineering
  2. Best books to be referred for PSU? I am a B.Tech Electronics and Instrumentation student
  3. Can electronics and instrumentation students apply for IAS/IES/PSU?
  4. How to do a job in PSU companies after passing Instrumentation and Electronics Engineering?
  5. Any separate paper for applied electronics and instrumentation engineering students in GATE?
  6. Can I get job in PSU through GATE if completed M.Sc in Electronics?
  7. PSU exams after BE in Electronics and Instrumentation branch -- [Most Discussed]
  8. Career opportunities available after B.Tech Instrumentation Engineering? What kind of jobs will I get after B.Tech in Electronics and Instrumentation Engineering?
  9. PSU undertaking companies offering job through GATE(Mechanical Engineering)? What kind of posts are available?
  10. Stream to study in Diploma Engineering for better scope?
  11. How to do M.Tech in Aeronautical Instrumentation after doing B.Tech Electronics and Instrumentation engineering
  12. Subject wise books for GATE Instrumentation 2015 exam
  13. Which paper of GATE should a Electronics and Instrumentation student appear?
  14. Which are the best books related to applied electronics and instrumentation to prepare for PSU exam?
  15. Recruitment by PSU's like BHEL, HPCL and Power Grid through GATE?
  16. Should I have to appear in GATE for getting job in PSU being a B.Tech(EEE) candidate?
  17. Job vacancies in PSUs and Private companies for engineering girls?