8th December 2016, 07:27 AM
Unregistered

What should I do after completing class 10th to become a Loco Pilot in the Indian Railways? Which exam do I have to give?

Respected Sir, I am studying in class 10th and after completing it I want to work as a Loco Pilot in the Indian Railways so I want to know what should I do after completing class 10th to become a Loco Pilot in the Indian Railways? Which exam do I have to give? Please answer as soon as possible.

Related Questions:
  1. What is the qualification required to become a Loco Pilot in the Indian Railways?
  2. Which course should I prefer in ITI to become a Loco Pilot in Indian Railways?
  3. Eligibility to become a Loco Pilot n Indian Railways? -- [Most Discussed]
  4. How to become a Loco Pilot in Indian Railways after 12th Arts?
  5. How to Become a Loco Pilot in Indian Railways after 12th Commerce?
  6. How can I become a Loco Pilot in the Indian Railways after completing Intermediate (PCM)? Which exam should I clear for joining?
  7. Can I apply for Loco Pilot post in the Indian Railways after completing B.Com?
  8. What is the minimum qualification required to become a Loco Pilot in the Indian Railways? -- [New]
  9. After passing 12th with Biology can I become Loco Pilot in Indian Railways?
  10. Can I become a Loco Pilot in the Indian Railway after completing class 12th with Science stream?
  11. Can I become a Loco Pilot in Indian Railways after completing my B.Tech? I am a B.Tech 2nd year student form electrical engineering
  12. Whether CET exam is important for becoming a Loco Pilot in the Indian Railways?
  13. Can I apply for the post of loco pilot in Indian Railways after completing PU with 55%
  14. What is the qualification criteria required to become a Loco Pilot in the Indian Railways? What steps should I follow to become a Loco Pilot and what is the minimum percentage required?
  15. How can I apply for Loco Pilot after completing 12th?