12th June 2019, 01:49 AM

Default Re: Is degree from Vinayaka Mission University distance mode valid or not?

I have passed the B. A. History honours Degree in vinayaka missions university session 2013 - 2016, please tell me this degree is valid in railway service, (I passed by distant mode.)
14th June 2019, 07:27 PM

Default Re: Is degree from Vinayaka Mission University distance mode valid or not?

Is my m.phil degree valid which was completed in vinayaka mission University on 2009
15th June 2019, 05:19 PM

IS VINAYAKA UNIVERSITY CERTIFICATE VALID ABROAD IN EMPLOYMENT?
1st July 2019, 08:55 PM

I have cleared by BA in 2016. I received my all marksheet. But I hadn't received my degree yet what can do pls help me.
19th July 2019, 12:51 PM

I have completed my m sc from vinayaka mission university but i dont got my degree certificate. How i get it
22nd July 2019, 05:06 PM

Dear sir, I have completed post BSN during the year 2005-2007, under Vinayaka university India. I studied in Dubai UAE. My certificate attested by India consulate as well as UAE consulate. Data flow also completed. Recently UAE govt removed this university from their valid list. From this situation what we have to do? please give reply very urgently.
29th July 2019, 08:21 PM

Hi, I have completed my BCA course via Distance education from VMSU university last year May, 2018 and have received my all 6 semester marksheets along with my provisional certificate. Please advise what is the process to get Original degree and Transcript certificate from Vinayka Mission Sikkim university. I have to apply for MBA from a German university and they want my graduation transcript as well. Please advise asap.
14th August 2019, 05:47 PM

SIR I HAVE PASSSED THE MA (HISTORY)2011-2012.BUT NOT RECEIVED MY DEGREE. PLEASE TELL US.HOW CAN TAKE MY DEGREE
19th August 2019, 05:44 AM

Madurai highcourt told not valid distance education in assistant professor. I am completed m. Sc. Maths in 2009-2011 distance education in vinayaka mission university salem. Please help me
24th August 2019, 12:46 PM

I have done my BSc from vinayaka mission distance mode in the year 2013 and want further studies through distance mode ... though I have applied in IGNOU last year but they rejected saying that this is out campus degree...what should I do I want to do masters degree in any way please let me know... please give me some information and suggestions regarding this...
2nd September 2019, 12:25 AM
Md Abdul Mannan Akhtar An

Respected sir I'm also completed B. Lib 2013. Vinayaka mission University Salem Tamil Nadu directorate of distance education DEC ignou New Delhi is valid?
2nd September 2019, 12:30 AM
Md Abdul Mannan Akhtar An

Respected sir I'm also completed B. Lib 2013. Vinayaka mission University Salem Tamil Nadu directorate of distance education DEC ignou New Delhi Kya ye valid prathimikta Mila hai please reply,,, and mujhe approval letter send kr dijiye 9931416068
20th January 2020, 01:57 AM

Can you provide official University link where I check my marksheet online
30th March 2020, 01:54 AM

Whether a BTech student o tof Kerala technological his University can continue his cou
Fourth year in Vinayaka university
17th April 2020, 03:21 PM

Sir I have done msc maths from vinayka mission university in 2013 2014 and I have given exam in dhanbad in jharkhand .is my degree valid for govt job for bihar and jharkhand my name is mithilesh kumar pandey please clear me .I am very sad about this
19th May 2020, 12:47 AM

Vinayaka mission university degree can attested by HRD.
24th May 2020, 11:40 PM

is vinayakamission university degree valid msc zoology session session 2010-2012 from distance mode is valid for bihar government job
2nd June 2020, 10:12 AM
HGK7

Post Re: Is degree from Vinayaka Mission University distance mode valid or not?

Yes, the degree obtained from Vinayaka Mission University is 100% valid for higher studies in any university or professional or technical courses or any government jobs. This is because this university has recognition and approvals from following organization:[*]University Grants Commission.[*]Ministry of Human Resource Development.[*]AICTE-UGC-DEC joint committee.[*]National Assessment and Accreditation Council.
18th July 2020, 09:21 AM

Dear sir, I have done my M. SC. Mathematics, session 2008-2010 ,of distance mode ,from vinayka mission university Salem, how to obtain my degree certificate ,is this degree valid or not to government sector? Plz tell me and reply soon... It's my humble request,
Thanks with regard -
Manglesh Kumar,
Enrollment no -203073080435
Mobil no -8528880933,
Email [email protected]
11th August 2020, 11:53 PM

I completed m.a in english subject in the year 2012 through dec vinayaka missions university, approved by ignou and mention that I had given the exam in our city guwahati ulubari nef campus assam , I doubt is my certificate valid or not? Plz. Sir, clear me. I hve also given my Reg. No- 279171/201011101204,Name: Pradeep Mili. Study/ exam cntre : ulubari , guwahati, assam 781007
13th August 2020, 11:24 PM
Pradeep Mili

I had completed m. a in english in the year 2012 through dec approved by ignou , vinayaka missions university, tamilnadhu , i always think many more is my certificate valid or not? Sir, plz. clear me to doubt. I am from Assam
14th August 2020, 07:58 AM

I have done MSC physics from VMU in session 2013-2015 under distance education mode.Is it valid or not for state government services?
26th August 2020, 07:49 PM

I required my defree though i had completed my BA 3 sem final year but i not get my final certification of degree which i had done my name elisha jacob from ratlam year 2012 3rd sem i had completed i have marksheet but i dont have degree authorized document my registration number is 102013090849 kindly contact me soon.
26th August 2020, 11:16 PM

Sir im elisha jacob from ratlam madhya pradesh i had done my BA all 3 semester but i have not received my degree certificate i have passed out in 2012 third sem please contact me or mail on my id [email protected] its very urgent for me try to understand
3rd September 2020, 10:11 AM
sachariah

Arrow Re: Is degree from Vinayaka Mission University distance mode valid or not?

Yes, Vinayaka mission university is UGC approved in 1956

Vinayaka Mission University is approved and valid. As you have done Degree through private mode then it is ok and it is approved by UGC and DEC also. Vinayaka mission university salem is not fake. It is deemed to be university under ugc.
19th September 2020, 10:18 PM

Sar please main BCA student Vinayaka mission Salem Tamil Nadu se UPPSC PCS plus UPPSC Samiksha Adhikari kya iske layak eligible hun
5th February 2021, 09:33 PM

Sir, I am from Punjab. I have done my MA Arts in Psychology in session 2012-14 via distance mode. I want to confirm that is my degree valid for government job in India?
7th February 2021, 09:25 PM

I have completed BA session 2012, 2013, 2014 distance mode from Vinayaka mission University Salem Tamil Nadu. Sir I want to known my degree is valid.
8th April 2021, 11:23 PM

Sir, I have applied for PhD English in Vinayak Mission University from this 2021 for current session.Can you give your opine regarding it.
10th April 2021, 01:36 PM

i have completed mcom from vinayak mission in 2017. Do the degree is valid for llb further
21st June 2021, 04:47 PM

B. Sc math. Ya b. Sc mpc hota he vinayaka university salem please btaye
25th July 2021, 09:05 PM

Dear sir,l have completed MA degree in August,2012 through DDE mode from vinayak mission university,Salem.I want to know my degree certificates are valid or not.please reply me because l want to do my B.ed degree from West Bengal any B.ed colleges. Thanking you
14th August 2021, 01:30 AM

I HAVE COMPLETED MY MA FROM VINAYAKA MISSION UNIVERSITY (DIRECTORATE OF DISTANCE EDUCATION) IN 2014 BUT DID NOT GET MY DEGREE . HOW TO GET IT VIA POST? PLEASE TELL ME WHOM TO CONTACT AS THEIR WEBSITE IS ALSO NOT WORKING NOW
20th September 2021, 12:07 PM

Sir/ Madam I have completed 3 years BA on (2014 to 2016) and I have collected marksheet also but a can not collect my BA certificate up to till date. Now that is most important for my future. Now what I do get the certificate.
28th September 2021, 08:09 PM

I had done my M.sc chemistry in 2016, still 2nd year marksheet is awaited, please guide how to get it
30th September 2021, 05:15 PM

Is Vinayaka missions University degree distance mode valid in session 2010to2012 in Bihar
30th September 2021, 06:48 PM
Shamaila parween

Yes Vinayaka mission University is valid .you have done distance mode valid

I have completed bsc optometry in 2011 through alsalama college of optometry from vinayaga mission university.
7th November 2021, 08:51 PM

I have complicated MA English in 2005 from Vinayaka Mission University in distance mode my registration no is c530200351, my name is Sk Azgar Ali from Telangana state. Present iam working as a contract lecturer in( STATE BOARD OF TECHNICAL EDUCATION) Government polytechnic college. Now government is going to regularise our jobs. I have doubt my certifate from VMRF is valid in Telangana. am I eligible for government job. It's my humble request to clear my doubt please..........
3rd December 2021, 07:52 PM

I have completed M.Sc in zoology session 2011-2013 from vinayaka mission university through distance mode. Is it valid or not . Plz help me. Because I have selected as a lecturer in government. College in bihar .
3rd December 2021, 08:00 PM

I have completed M.Sc Zoology session 2011-2013 from vinayaka mission university Salem through distance mode. Is it valid or not plz help me. I have selected as a lecturer in government college in bihar.
16th January 2022, 07:19 PM

I have done B-lib from Vinayaka mission University Salem in Sept 2013 .is this University valid for govt job and please tell month and year also
24th February 2022, 08:40 PM

I completed my PG MA Economics through distance mode in Dec 2005.Is it valid or not pl clarify
5th March 2022, 06:34 AM

Sir, I have completed in B.A history honours in 2016 Registration in 2014 registration no- 102073130592 through distance mode from Vinayaka mission University Salem Tamilnadu is my degree valid or not for government job applying pls tell me sir
13th March 2022, 10:56 AM

IS MA EDUCATION IS APPROVED BY UGC,AICTE,NCTE I HAD COMPLEDTED MY MA EDUCATION IN JAN 2009
5th April 2022, 10:23 PM

I AM MD MURSHID ALI I HAVE COMPLETED M. COM IN THE SESSION 2013-15 FROM VINAYAKA MISSION UNIVERSITY TAMILNADU SALEM. IS MY DEGREE VALID OR NOT IN GOVERNMENT JOB . REPLY PLEASE
12th April 2022, 01:56 PM

sir, how to apply and get the degree certificate of BA(Pub Adm). 2. Can I get job based on the VMU mark sheet of degree, 3 can i get admission in IGNOU based on certificate issued by VMU. please advice. my mail id [email protected] mob no 9797640509
8th May 2022, 05:36 PM

I have completed B A hindi in 2012- 15 vinayaka mission University Salem Tamilnadu. my Reg. No.101021121057. is my certificate valid or not valid for goverment job.
5th July 2022, 09:09 PM

I had finished my M.phill English 2008.2009 through Distance Education in Vinayaka mission University, Salem. For incentive the higher authority rejected to grant. They informed that this university is not recognised. Is it true?
1st October 2022, 08:39 AM

Can I pursue m.pharm through distance in Vinayaka mission University Salem
29th October 2022, 10:12 PM

I had complete M Sc mathematics from VMU in2014 in distance mode .My study centre was at Guwahati. Is this degree is valid for govt job in Assam ?