31st October 2016, 05:02 PM
Unregistered

Am I eligible to get re admission in 12th class after graduation?

Sir/Mam,

Can I take readmission in 12th class after graduation?
sir, please just reply me.
i have 12th passed in art from Rajasthan board.
i have complete my graduation in this year from Rajasthan university.

Related Questions:
  1. Can I be eligible to take admission in graduation? I am a class 12th Physics student
  2. Am I eligible to get re admission in 12th class after graduation?
  3. Is it compulsory to clear 12th class to get admission in graduation?
  4. Am I eligible for Jobs in top IT Companies being a candidate having scored 74% in 10th Class, 57% in 12th Class, 57% in Graduation and 59% in MCA course?
  5. Can I get admission in B.Com after five years of completing class 12th?
  6. Am I eligible to join graduation course in Maths if I was not able to pass 12th standard in Science?
  7. How to take admission in 12th class of an American school?
  8. Am I eligible to apply for graduation after five years of passing class 12th?
  9. What course I should prefer after completion of 10th to do Psychology course in future?
  10. Direct graduation after 10th?
  11. Can I do graduation after 10th?
  12. Is it possible to take Graduation course while I still write 12th class failed subjects?
  13. Can I do 12th in commerce after Passing 10th in 1984, 12th in 1986 and B.E in Electrical branch?
  14. How can I join IIST?
  15. Am I eligible to apply for CDS examination after completing class 12th with 58% and Graduation with 70% marks? -- [New]
  16. Am I eligible for PO exam after scoring 54.9% in 10th, 50% in 12th? -- [Most Discussed]
  17. Am I eligible to give Bank PO Exam after scoring 58% in 12th Class and 80.16% in Graduation? Can a candidate who scored 45% in 12th and 53% in Graduation be eligible to give this Exam?
  18. Am I eligible to pursue B.Sc Agriculture after completing class 12th (PCME)? What is the procedure to get admission?