15th April 2015, 06:35 PM
Unregistered

Is it beneficial to study B.Com with Mass Communication if secured 81% in 12th?

Sir,
I am a student who passed 12th with 81% over all. I like to take my career in Mass Communication. Is that option good or how would I take a Degree in Mass Communication even if Mass Communication is PG course. Should I opt for B.Com with Mass Communication?

Related Questions:
  1. Doing mass communication as graduation course will benefit for qualifying IAS exams?
  2. How can I study Bachelor's Degree in Mass Communication after completing 12th Arts?
  3. Mass Communication will be beneficial after B.Tech?
  4. Can i do MCS after B.A?
  5. Which colleges under Delhi University offer Mass communication course? Which are the entrance exams for Mass communication course?
  6. How can I get a job in mass communication and how to enter in it?
  7. Procedure and entrance exams for Mass Communication course after 12th with Arts stream?
  8. Can i do mass communication after failing in commerce at O level?
  9. Procedure and eligibility to study Master's in Mass Communication in Delhi University for a candidate who has secured 63% in B.Com? -- [New]
  10. How to study mass communication with bachelor degree in part time?
  11. For doing PG in Mass Communication is it necessary to do BA with Mass Communication?
  12. Is mass communication possible after passing class 12th? Which course should I opt in order to do mass communication?
  13. How to do PG in mass communication in Jaipur Institute?
  14. Am I eligible to apply for Diploma in Mass Communication if completed 12th a year ago?
  15. Can I prepare for the entrance exam of mass communication if I dont like Mathematics in 11th?
  16. Can I get admission to study B.Ed in Mass Communication if completed PG in Photography and in Creative Digital Media?
  17. Career in Mass Media and Mass Communication after 12th -- [Most Discussed]