23rd July 2016, 02:27 PM
Unregistered

Best colleges offering B.Tech admission for a candidate with 1.6 Lacs rank in JEE Main?

I have got 1.6 Lacs rank in JEE Main. I don't want to reappear JEE Main next year. I want to secure admission for B.Tech with this rank. Kindly tell me which are the best B.Tech colleges where I can get admission with this rank?

Related Questions:
  1. Whether a candidate is eligible to appear in Jee Main on behalf of MP-PET if exhausted 3 chances for applying in colleges of Madhya Pradesh?
  2. How to apply aeronautical engineering after completing 12th science?
  3. How to do lateral entry in B.Tech in DCE? I am a 3rd year student of electrical and electronics diploma
  4. In which colleges rank of 13815 in WBJEE and 126 marks in JEE Main will be accepted for admission?
  5. Expected rank for a candidate with 86 marks in JEE Main and 85.80% in RBSE? Possibility to get admission?
  6. JEE Main Cut off marks for OBC candidate to take admission in IIT colleges?
  7. How to do aerospace after passing 2nd PUC or IIT mains?
  8. Whether a candidate is eligible to attend 2nd counselling after securing rank within 30000 to 40000 in JEE Main? Whether seats remain available in good colleges at 2nd counselling of JEE Main?
  9. Which one is better between WBJEE(4314) and JEE Main(47013) for getting admission? Can I get admission in Integrated M.Sc Physics at Rourkela?
  10. Possibility to get admission in top colleges of West Bengal and Pune with 63 marks in JEE main
  11. List of colleges which offer B.Arch in Andhra Pradesh to a candidate who has secured 5903 rank in JEE Main Paper-II?
  12. Expected rank for a candidate who has scored 80 marks in JEE Main?
  13. Effect of 12th marks on JEE Main rank?
  14. How many times one can appear in JEE Main exam? -- [Most Discussed]
  15. Whether 12th ISC percentage matters while taking admission in B.Tech course?
  16. Am I eligible to get admission in B.Tech after JEE exam? -- [New]