27th April 2015, 04:14 AM
Unregistered

Can I appear in JEE Main if pursuing 12th Humanities with Mathematics?

Hello everyone,
I am studying Humanities in 12th.
But I am also studying Mathematics in
my Humanities. So, can I appear in JEE Main?
Please let me know as soon as possible.

Related Questions:
  1. Can I give JEE Main next year if appear in Maths compartmental?
  2. Number of permissible attempts for JEE Main and Advance?
  3. Am I eligible to appear in JEE Main if appear in 12th Supplementary exams of Mathematics and Chemistry?
  4. Should I reappear in 12th and JEE Main & Advance if didn't qualify in 12th PCM if interested to become IAS Officer?
  5. Am I eligible for JEE Main and Advance?
  6. Does I have to reappear in 12th Board exam if drop a year for JEE Main?
  7. Can I give JEE Main 2015 if I passed out in 2013?
  8. In which entrance exam I have to appear to study B.Tech(ME) in IIT being a Diploma student? Procedure to apply?
  9. Can I apply for JEE Main & Advance 3rd time? -- [Most Discussed]
  10. How to prepare for IIT entrance exam?
  11. Cutoff marks required in JEE Main to get admission in NIT Durgapur for SC candidate who has secured 82% in 12th WBCHSE Board exam?
  12. Whether a candidate is eligible to appear in Jee Main on behalf of MP-PET if exhausted 3 chances for applying in colleges of Madhya Pradesh?
  13. Can I appear in JEE Main and Advance again after reappearing in 12th Maths?
  14. JEE main ranking
  15. Can I get admission in any NIT if secured 58.88% in 12th, 55 marks in JEE Main and preparing for JEE Advance being SC candidate?
  16. Do i need to clear both the subjects in which i have got compartment? -- [Most Discussed]
  17. Can I get admission in 12th NIOS after completing 10th CBSE? Eligibility to appear in JEE Main & Advanced if pursuing 12th NIOS?
  18. Will I be able to appear in JEE Advance if securing rank under 10,000 in JEE Main and secured 70.2% in 12th CBSE being a ST candidate?
29th April 2015, 06:47 PM