6th May 2016, 05:43 PM
Unregistered

Can I study BCA in Jamia Millia Islamia without studying Maths being a Commerce student?

Hi Friends,
I am a student of Commerce field. But I don't have Maths as a subject. Can I do BCA from Jamia Millia Islamia? Please help me to know about this.

Related Questions:
  1. Detailed admission procedure to study BCA in Jamia Millia Islamia?
  2. List of entrance exams to study B.Tech in Jamia Millia Islamia?
  3. How can I apply to study B.Tech in Jamia Millia Islamia?
  4. Jamia Millia Islamia offers M.Sc(Microbiology) course? Procedure to get admission?
  5. Can I get admission to study MCA in Jamia Millia Islamia if pursuing BCA in IGNOU? Fee expenses to study MCA?
  6. Cutoff marks required to study B.Tech(ECE) in Jamia Millia Islamia entrance exam?
  7. Eligibility criteria and percentage required in B.Sc to apply for Jamia Millia Islamia M.Sc entrance exam?
  8. Am I eligible to study MCA in Jamia Millia Islamia if studying B.Sc(Computer Science)?
  9. Eligibility to study PhD(Psychology) in Jamia Millia Islamia?
  10. On which website I can see the Jamia Millia Islamia prospectus related to Graduate courses?
  11. Cutoff marks required in entrance exam to study M.Arch in Jamia Millia Islamia?
  12. How can I get admission in Jamia Millia Islamia? What is the procedure to apply for it?
  13. What's the last date for the submission of B.Ed forms in Jamia Millia Islamia University(Jamia Nagar)? -- [Most Discussed]
  14. Detailed admission procedure and fee of B.Sc(Mathematics & Chemistry) in Jamia Millia Islamia?
  15. Are Jamia Millia Islamia faculty of teachers good to complete iCom in commerce?
  16. Procedure to apply for B.Ed correspondence course in Jamia Millia Islamia?
  17. Minimum percentage required in B.Sc(Physics) to study Master's Degree in Jamia Millia Islamia?