29th May 2016, 01:44 PM
Unregistered

How can I get admission for JEE Main preparation in any institute? Can I prepare for JEE Main in one year?

I am studying 12th with Science and I want to prepare for entrance exam of JEE Main but, more institute rejected me. What I have to do for preparation? Can I prepare for JEE Main in one year?

Related Questions:
  1. Is it necessary to take coaching for JEE MAIN preparation? -- [Most Discussed]
  2. Should I prepare to reappear if scored less marks in JEE Main?
  3. Which study center should I join to prepare for JEE (Main + advanced)?
  4. Whether a candidate is eligible to appear in Jee Main on behalf of MP-PET if exhausted 3 chances for applying in colleges of Madhya Pradesh?
  5. Qualifying marks in JEE Main? Suitable books for preparation?
  6. How to prepare for JEE Main after joining a college?
  7. How to get into DCE by studying in Delhi for next 2 years? I have scored 91% in class 10th
  8. Possibility to apply in JEE Main & Advanced for a candidate who has appear JEE Main twice?
  9. Can I give JEE Main next year if appear in Maths compartmental?
  10. Cutoff marks required in JEE Main to study in IIST? How much I should try to get in through JEE Main?
  11. Am I eligible to appear in JEE Main & Advanced 2 times if dropping a year for preparation after 12th?
  12. Eligibility attempts to write JEE mains after passing 12th?
  13. Should I join any college or prepare again for JEE Main if scored 69 marks?
  14. How to get admission in B.Tech(CSE) through JEE Main and Advanced? Should I prepare for JEE Main and Advanced after completion of 12th ISC?
  15. Syllabus, suitable books for preparation and qualifying marks in JEE Main for Gujarati student?
  16. Can I directly apply for JEE Advance if qualified in JEE Mains? Is JEE Main sufficient for admission?
  17. Does I have to reappear in 12th Board exam if drop a year for JEE Main?
  18. What would be the over all rank for JEE mains if I have scored 190-200 marks?