31st October 2016, 05:09 PM
Unregistered

What is the procedure followed for completion of graduation in one year?

Hi ,

I had completed my 12th in the year 1995 in vocational subject that was Fashion Designing from senior secondary govt girls school , East of kailash and my 10th was from Tagore International School , East of kailash , Later on I did my two year Advance Diploma in Fashion Designing from iift , South Extension in the year August 1996 - 1998
I now want to do a one year graduation , my question is van I pursue a one year graduation , if yes then which university since I am working and in which subject , thanx

Related Questions:
  1. What is the procedure followed to apply for IPCC in final year of graduation?
  2. What is the procedure followed for joining CA course after completion of graduation?
  3. What is the procedure followed to complete CA course after completion of graduation?
  4. What is the procedure followed to join CS course after completion of graduation in next 2-3 years?
  5. What is the procedure followed to apply for CA IPCC course after completion of B.Com graduation?
  6. What is the procedure to be followed for becoming CA after completion of Graduation course?
  7. What is the procedure to be followed for applying CA course after completion of graduation?
  8. What is the procedure followed to join CS course after completion of B.Com graduation?
  9. What is the procedure followed to get admission for LLB after completion of B.Com graduation? -- [Most Discussed]
  10. What is the procedure followed to do LLB course after completion of post graduation?
  11. What is the procedure followed for doing Ph.D course after completion of graduation?
  12. What is the procedure followed for joining IAF after completion of graduation course?
  13. What is the procedure followed to join Indian Army after completion of graduation course?
  14. Can I go for masters in fashion designing after completion of my graduation in B.Com? -- [New]