24th April 2015, 07:55 PM
Unregistered

What should I study among BBA and B.Com in IGNOU if having 8 years of experience in Sales job being a 33 years old candidate?

Hello Friends,
My age is 33 years old and due to financial problem I had not clear my graduation. Now I want to complete through IGNOU. But I am confused in BBA & B.Com. Currently I am in Sales job in Telecom, I have experience of Sales form last 8 years. Now which is best course for me BBA or B.Com in IGNOU?

Related Questions:
  1. Possibility to study M.Com for 39 years old candidate who has 17 years of work experience?
  2. Can I get any Bank Job without MBA if having 8 years of work experience in Bank sales job in ICICI, AXIS and HDFC being 34 years old woman?
  3. Procedure to get admission to study B.Com in IGNOU for a candidate who has 4 years of worked experience after 12th?
  4. How can I switch my job from sales to insurance sector? I have 25 years experience in sales with a private firm
  5. How can I do Ph.D in Law by distance mode in India? -- [Most Discussed]
  6. How to apply for B.Sc Nursing course in Correspondence?
  7. Can I apply for PGDM course in IGNOU after completing IME having work experience of 3 years?
  8. Whether SAP is beneficial for Marketing professional having 21 years of work experience? Procedure, course fee and duration of SAP?
  9. Private companies offering recruitment to BBA candidate of IGNOU?
  10. Job opportunities for a candidate having 3 years work experience in government sector?
  11. Am I eligible to apply for OPENMAT being a BBA final semester student?
  12. Correspondence course in B.Ed from Mumbai which do not require teaching experience?
  13. How to get Area Sales Officer job having experience as Sale Executive?
  14. Can I do D.EL.Ed through IGNOU or B.Ed?
  15. Is it worth for me of doing MCA course from IGNOU being a candidate having 3 years of experience in IT field?
  16. List of colleges which offer BBA for BPP candidate of IGNOU in Kolkata