9th June 2015, 11:12 AM
Unregistered

Will there be a problem to apply for MPSC if my B.Pharm graduation marks is low?

Sir/Mam,

I am a student of final year B pharm n i want ask u a que that if any one in their graduation have 1yr yd or ATKT will that matters to MPSC related with my field? Can someone please provide me the information on the same? Am awaiting to get the reply.

Thanks!

9th June 2015, 11:06 PM
jxsab
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: Will there be a problem to apply for MPSC if my B.Pharm graduation marks is low?

Quote:
Originally Posted by Unregistered View Post
Sir/Mam,

I am a student of final year B pharm n i want ask u a que that if any one in their graduation have 1yr yd or ATKT will that matters to MPSC related with my field? Can someone please provide me the information on the same? Am awaiting to get the reply.

Thanks!
The MPSC exam is conducted by Maharashtra government and this is a public service commission exam held for administrative posts in Maharashtra government.

Eligibility Needed:

# Candidate should have a citizenship in India as per the nationality standard

# Age limit needed is 19 -33 years for general category candidate and there are relaxation for other category candidates such as for SC/ST candidates it is 19-38 years and for OBC it is 19-36 years

# Regarding the educational qualification candidate need to have completed a degree from a recognized university and there is nothing specific regarding the percentage which you need to acquire.

Having completed B.pharm you are eligible for applying, but you also need to check whether you satisfy the other criteria's needed.

To know more information regarding the exam check at http://www.mpsc.gov.in
10th June 2015, 11:08 AM
Prashantwin
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: Will there be a problem to apply for MPSC if my B.Pharm graduation marks is low?