2nd July 2014, 02:54 PM
Best Electronics company in Rajasthan who offer one month Summer Internship programme for B.Tech(ECE) 3rd year student?
i m b.tech 3rd yr. ( 5 sem.) student from apex ins. of engineering & tech. , jaipur of ec branch i m looking 4 a best electronics companies in rajasthan to internship in summer training & I wish to apply for summer internship for 1 months Kindly guide me which are the best Companies in Rajasthan who offer summer internship for 3rd year B.Tech and inform the Companies in Rajasthan and how to proceed further. regared by gaurav modani |
29th September 2014, 08:20 PM
Re: Best Electronics company in Rajasthan who offer one month Summer Internship programme for B.Tech(ECE) 3rd year student?
Since you are from ECE background, so you can do the following.
- There are limited electronics companies who mainly recruit M.Techs for internship. Thus it is better to take training in Embedded systems from any of such organizations like CTTC. - You can take training in communication field preferably in company like BSNL where you get to learn a lot which can be very useful in your interviews. - Apart from that you can take part in innovation contests of various companies like TCS, Wipro, Texas Instruments. |