2nd July 2014, 03:07 PM
Unregistered

Detailed procedure to apply for Training programme in IIT Roorkee for M.Sc(Applied Microbiology & Biotechnology) student?

sir
i am a student of M.Sc.(applied miro and biotech) in banasthali university.
i want to know that can i apply for micro or biotech training
and if yes please give the details procedure for applying for the training in IIT ROORKEE.
Thank you and regards

Related Questions:
  1. Summer training programme in IIT Kharagpur for B.Tech(CSE) student? Procedure to apply for it?
  2. Can I apply for Summer Training programme in IIT-Delhi being a M.Sc(Physics) student? Selection procedure and duration of Training in IIT-Delhi?
  3. Procedure to apply for Training from IIT Delhi being a candidate from 6th semester of B.Tech in Biotechnology?
  4. Summer training in biotechnology at iit, delhi -- [Most Discussed]
  5. Procedure to apply for 3 months training in IIT Delhi
  6. Procedure to apply for Vocational Training and Internship programme in TCS, IBM, Infosys, HP, HCL and IIT for B.E.(CSE) student?
  7. Should I leave my job in DRDO for the post of Tax assistant in CBEC?
  8. Procedure and companies at Chandigarh, Mohali or Panchkula for 6 weeks training during May, June and July for a student studying in 2nd year B.Tech at IIT Roorkee?
  9. How to do inplant training programme?
  10. What is the procedure to apply for internship in L&T?
  11. Can I do CS without B.Com?
  12. In which training center can I apply while doing Biotechnology 2nd year? Procedure to apply for summer training?
  13. How to apply for training at IIT Institutes? What is the procedure?
  14. How can I apply for Summer Internship programme at IIT being a M.Tech Food Engineering & Technology student?
  15. Detailed procedure of 7th semester project training at DRDO?
  16. Institutes for 4 months Training programme in Microbiotechnology and Molecular Bioinformatics for B.Tech Biotechnology 7th semester student?