4th January 2014, 04:50 PM

Fees and selection in government Pilot training colleges? Career opportunities after training?

my son wants to become a pilot. plz send the training colleges, fee particulars, mode of selection in govt. training colleges, job opprtunities.

11th January 2014, 11:56 AM
ExpertAnswers

Default Re: Fees and selection in government Pilot training colleges? Career opportunities after training?

Those who have decided to be a commercial pilot , that you have choose the best pilot training institute. There are top 10 pilot training institutes in India. This course duration is about 2 years. The fees varies from Rs 12 lakh to 20 lakhs. Fees is depend upon the training institute.

The training colleges name are:

1. Government Aviation Training Institute, Bhubaneswar

2. Coimbatore Flying Club, Coimbatore

3. Indian Aviation Academy, Mumbai

4. Jamshedpur Co-operative Flying Club Ltd, Jamshedpur

5. All India Institute of Aeronautics, (AIIA), Dehradun

6. Rajiv Gandhi Aviation Academy, Secunderabad

7. Ahmedabad Aviation and Aeronautics, Ahmedabad

8. Government Flying Training School, Bangalore

9. Indira Gandhi Rashtriya Uran Akademi, Bareli

10. West Bengal Flying Training Institute, Kolkata
22nd April 2014, 05:24 PM

Default Re: Fees and selection in government Pilot training colleges? Career opportunities after training?

I from Vadodara
My son has just given 12th Std exams and want to become a pilot
Just give information about becoming a pilot, entrance exam and free structure of nearest reputed academy
22nd September 2014, 04:18 PM

I m in cls 10th . can u suggest me any scl 4 vocational training for cpl which I can join in 11th. btw I'm from jabalpur.. suggest I near by place
30th October 2014, 12:02 AM

i am studying in 10.i am intrusted in pilot. please guide which university running pilot training course.
14th April 2015, 05:17 PM

How to become a pilot after 12th science without writing NDA examination and what is the courses and colleges for becoming a pilot and on what date we should have to write exam for becoming a pilot?
30th June 2015, 03:21 PM

I want to be a pilot i m a17 year old gril 12th passed in 64% p c m group plz help me how i get advition in a govt instute of pilot tanning in dehradun
6th March 2017, 02:56 PM

I am ST candidate i am intrested for pilot course but i dont understanding Fees so how many fees are collages
3rd March 2018, 10:12 PM

How much does it cost to go to government pilot college & What do you need to be a pilot?