4th November 2015, 06:44 PM
Unregistered

How can I apply for Internship being a Electrical 2nd year student? Where to apply?

Hello,
I am in 2nd year pursuing a course of Bachelors in Electrical Engineering from Jadavpur University, West Bengal and presently interested for an internship related to my course. Please help me regarding to where and how I can apply for the same?

Related Questions:
  1. Companies offering Summer Internship to B.Tech(EEE) 2nd year student? Procedure to apply?
  2. Procedure to apply for Internship in IIT-Delhi for B.Tech(Electrical Engineering) 2nd year student of NIT-Sikkim?
  3. Should I apply for internship while in B.E 2nd year during summer holidays? Where and how to apply for it?
  4. Procedure to apply for Summer Internship in SAIL for B.Tech(EEE) 2nd year student?
  5. List of companies a B.Tech(Electricial engineer) 2nd year student can apply for summer internship program?
  6. Possibility to apply for Internship programme in any good company for B.Tech 2nd year student? List of companies offering Internship programme?
  7. How can I apply for an Internship in West Bengal being a B.Tech(Electrical and Electronics Engineering) 2nd year student?
  8. Procedure to apply for internship in BHEL Bangalore? I am a student of 2nd year -- [Most Discussed]
  9. Procedure to apply for Summer Internship in Tata Steel for B.Tech(EEE) 2nd year student?
  10. Procedure to apply for Internship in Infosys for B.E.(Electrical Engineering) 2nd year student?
  11. Am I eligible to get internship while doing B.Tech 2nd year Electrical Engineering in IIT, Varanasi?
  12. How to apply for internship in companies like crompton greaves, siemens or any other electrical based near Mumbai? I'm 2nd year B.Tech(EEE) student
  13. Detailed procedure to apply for Internship in DRDO for B.Tech(Electrical Engineering) 2nd year student?
  14. Companies which offer Internship for B.Tech(Electrical Engineering) 2nd year student in Kolkata?