21st October 2014, 12:15 PM
Unregistered

Information about the training institutes which helps in to get admission in IIT for B.E. final year student?

sir,
as now am in final year of BE, i need a good training institute to gete a good ranking (bellow 1000) , to get seat in IIT colleges so please can you give information about those training centres... ?

Related Questions:
  1. How to do engineering final year training from IIT?
  2. Names of some institutes which offer summer training for B.tech 2nd year? -- [Most Discussed]
  3. Recommended training institutes for Electronics & Instrumentation?
  4. How to apply for training at IIT Institutes? What is the procedure?
  5. How to join as a trainer in private institutes which give training in LJVE projects? I am B.Tech final year student with aggregate of 63%
  6. Summer training in biotechnology at iit, delhi
  7. From where can I buy the admission forms for IIT JEE? I am a diploma final year student
  8. Names of institutes providing training in Telecom Field Specialization?
  9. Information regarding Training Program being a final year student of Mechanical Engineering?
  10. Institutes offering summer training? I am a student of 3rd year CS
  11. Best winter training institutes or companies in Noida, UP?
  12. Any good training institutes that provide training in June, July? I am B.Tech 2nd year student of Information Technology
  13. Whether IIT conducts 6 months Industrial Training/Internship programme for other college student?
  14. What training should I take to join in a Telecom Company being a candidate of pursuing final year of B.Tech in ECE? Best Training Institutes in India for this?
  15. How to get admission in IIT being a candidate of pursuing final year of Diploma in Electronics & Communication?
  16. Which is the best project for final year student in manufacturing technology?