10th December 2015, 08:53 PM
Unregistered

Procedure to apply for Internship in Marketing and Sales for PGDM student?

Hi,
I am a PGDM student and currently looking for internship in the field of Marketing and Sales. Can anybody help me or guide me to apply in companies? With Regards-
Amrita Gupta

Related Questions:
  1. How to do summer internship project in TATA motors? I am a student of PGDM first year marketing -- [Most Discussed]
  2. Procedure and requirements to apply for Winter Internship in SAIL for PGDM candidate?
  3. Companies offering Internship programme in Bangalore and Tamil Nadu for MBA(Marketing) student? Procedure to apply for it?
  4. List of companies which offer Summer Internship related to Marketing/IT Operations in Delhi NCR for PGDM 2nd semester student?
  5. Procedure to apply for 2 months Internship related to Marketing/HR for MBA 1st year student?
  6. How can I apply for Summer Training in Tech Mahindra being a PGDM(Marketing) candidate?
  7. Procedure to apply in Project Internship for MBA(Marketing) 1st year student?
  8. Possibility to apply for Internship in IIM, Bangalore related in Marketing and HR? Procedure to apply?
  9. How to do internship while studying B.E Civil? In which companies can I do internship? Procedure to do internship?
  10. Brief procedure to apply for internship at L&T?
  11. Procedure to apply for Internship in Automobile Industries for B.Tech(Mechanical Engineering) 6th semester student?
  12. Which Institution is better, either IMT Ghaziabad, Sikkim Manipal or Symbiosis DL? Should I do 1 year diploma or 2 year PGDM? I already have more than 5 years experience in marketing and sales -- [Most Discussed]
  13. Procedure to apply in Summer Internship for B.Tech student? Is Internship tough to complete?
  14. Minda Corporation provides summer internship for PGDM?
  15. What is the procedure to apply for internship and coaching? Internship and coachings on C++?