20th March 2014, 08:09 PM
Unregistered

Brief procedure to apply for internship at L&T?

I am a student of bit, AP IIIT NUZVID, ECE. I want to do internship in l&t during summer vacation. I am restricted to do internship for 1 or 2 months only, as vacation is for 1 or 2months only.kindly tell the brief procedure to apply for the internship & what's the criteria to select the candidates(if any interview).please reply, i am really very interested in doing internship so that i can gain knowledge to become a good Elecronic and Communication engineer.

Related Questions:
  1. Brief procedure to apply for internship at L&T? -- [New]
  2. What is the procedure to apply for internship and coaching? Internship and coachings on C++?
  3. Procedure to apply for internship during summer vacation? -- [Most Discussed]
  4. List of Biotech companies in which I can do internship? Procedure to apply for the internship?
  5. How to do internship in ISRO after doing B.E? Procedure to apply for internship in ISRO
  6. Does Airtel offers 6 weeks internship? Procedure to apply for it?
  7. How to join Internship in any core electronics company? How can I apply for internship? What is the procedure?
  8. List of companies providing internship in Hyderabad? What's the applying procedure for the same?
  9. Procedure to get internship? How to join internship programmes?
  10. What is the procedure to apply for internship in ISRO?
  11. Where can I apply for internship while doing 4th semester of B.E Biotechnology? Where can I apply for it? Procedure for doing the same?
  12. Procedure to apply for internship in HP while doing computer science?
  13. What's the procedure for applying internship in companies? What's the eligibility criteria for the same?
  14. What is the procedure to apply for internship after 4th year
  15. Where should I apply for Internship in Holidays? Which companies I can apply for Internship and the procedure to apply?