18th January 2015, 06:31 PM
Unregistered

Procedure to apply for Summer Internship in IOCL, Barauni for B.Tech(Civil Engineering) 3rd year student?

sir,
please tell me the procedure for applying for summer training/internship from iocl barauni. i am persuing my b.tech course (civil) 3rd year,from punjab technical university.
till now my overall acedemic percentage is 70%
sir please reply as soon as such that i can apply for the same within time.
thanks
Nishant kumar

Related Questions:
  1. Details about summer training in IOCL Barauni for IT student?
  2. Procedure to apply for 2 months Summer Internship in IOCL for B.Tech(Electrical Engineering) 3rd year student?
  3. How to pursue summer internship in ONGC, IOCI? I am a B.Tech Chemical Engineering student
  4. How can I do summer training in Barauni IOCL? I am a student of B.Tech in 2nd year from E&I branch
  5. How to get summer internship? I am a student of 3rd year B.E chemical engineering student
  6. Detailed procedure to apply for Summer Internship in government sector specially in BHEL for B.Tech(Civil Engineering) 3rd year student?
  7. Procedure to apply for summer internship in IOCL? What are the requirements?
  8. Companies offering Summer Internship to B.Tech(EEE) 2nd year student? Procedure to apply?
  9. How to apply for summer internship? I am a 2nd year B.E student pursuing engineering
  10. Procedure to apply for Summer Internship programme at TATA Motors for B.Tech ME 3rd year student?
  11. How to do summer internship if I am a student of 3rd year electrical engineering?
  12. What is the procedure for summer internship in BHEL? I am a 3rd semester student of B.Tech electrical engineering -- [Most Discussed]
  13. Procedure to apply for Summer Internship in Larsen & Toubro Ltd. for B.Tech(EEE) student? Benefits of Internship in L&T Ltd.?
  14. Summer Internship in BHEL, IOCL, BEL, ONGC and DMRC for B.Tech(Chemical Engineering) 3rd year student?