25th August 2015, 05:33 PM
Unregistered

Topics available to do Internship in any Software company for B.Tech(Computer Science Engineering) 3rd year student?

Sir,
I am pursuing my B.Tech from NIT. I am in 3rd year now and studying Computer Science Engineering branch. I want to know what are the various topics I should be knowing so that I can apply for Internship in Software companies?

Related Questions:
  1. List of software companies providing internship in Bangalore for Computer Science students? -- [Most Discussed]
  2. Software companies offering Internship to B.Tech(CSE) student? Procedure to apply?
  3. How can I do internship in some standard IT or software company while doing MS Software Engineering?
  4. Summer internship opportunity for 3rd year Computer Science student. How and where to apply?
  5. Is there any facility for Student Internship in an IT company?
  6. How to do summer internship if I am a student of 3rd year electrical engineering?
  7. Name of companies offering intership for B.E ECE 3rd year students? Procedure for getting in the company?
  8. Is it better to do internship during my 3rd year of engineering or take a break after 3rd year course?
  9. What is the procedure to follow for getting internship in L&T while doing 3rd year Mechanical Engineering?
  10. Procedure to apply for Internship in CTS for B.Tech(Software Engineering) 3rd year student?
  11. Suitable topics to do Internship for B.Tech(Mechanical Engineering) 3rd semester student?
  12. How to do internship in any software company during summer vacatin? What are the companies offering internship for 3rd year students? I have scored 81.28% in B.Tech
  13. List of companies which offer Internship to B.Tech(Civil Engineering) 3rd year student in Chennai?
  14. Procedure to do Internship for B.Tech(Civil Engineering) 3rd year student? Do I have to pay fee for Internship?
  15. From where can I get the internship from best company of India?