2nd March 2018, 06:20 PM
Unregistered

Will I get terminated because of having backlog if applied for internship in Fortune International?

Hello, I have applied for an internship in Fortune International for Summer. But the problem is, I got backlog in my 5th semester. I haven’t got backlog before but this time I got. I am a student of B.E. Electronics & Communication Engineering. So, my question is, they will terminate me before joining?

Related Questions:
  1. Will I get terminated because of having backlog if applied for internship in IIT Bhubaneswar?
  2. Can I attend Capegemini on-campus drive again if terminated due to backlog?
  3. Am I eligible to get internship in Wipro if I have a backlog in 3rd semester?
  4. For getting job, is it beneficial to do Internship if having a backlog in BTech(Civil Engineering)? -- [New]
  5. Possibility to change the Laboratory of Plan My Health if already applied for an Internship?
  6. Possibility to change the Laboratory of DRDO if already applied for an Internship?
  7. Will there be any International Internship available for me being a candidate of pursuing 3rd semester of Mechanical Engineering?
  8. How can I do Internship if applied in ONGC but my college doesn't allow me?
  9. Where I can get international level Internship being an MBA(HR) postgraduate?
  10. Am I eligible to apply for Internship in SAIL if having backlog in B.Tech 4th semester?
  11. Is it true that St.Hopkins college offers 6 months internship in abroad?
  12. List of best MNCs for internship in International Business? Duration of internship programme available?
  13. Am I eligible to do CA course if I have backlogs in Graduation course?
  14. Completed B.Tech with Backlogs in 2nd Semester : Can I apply for any job? -- [Most Discussed]
  15. Companies offering Summer internship in Applied Geophysics?
  16. Can I get job after completing Internship from TriMindTech Solutions Pvt. Ltd.?