20th March 2023, 02:55 PM
Unregistered

How to get in research field with PCB subject combination having qualified NSO NCO IEO

Respected ma'am /sir I am a student of 12 standard and having subjects physics chemistry biology. And i have never been interested to be a doctor and sit in a hospital or something like that i want to do something different be different , i want to go in research field i want to research something which have never been thought of i want to do something big and that useful for society that it have never seen before.
I have qualified NSO NCO IEO second levels and i know i m a very curious person i have my own perspectives of everything every topic.
Please help me out how to get in research ?
And i even don't want to wait up till graduation i want to do something now is there not anything which can help me out in it .
I don't want to even study here i want to be a Oxford student but work for my own country.
Please help me for it.
Thankyou
Anushka Sharma

20th March 2023, 09:46 PM
ManojTejPratap

Default Re: How to get in research field with PCB subject combination having qualified NSO NCO IEO

t's great to hear that you're interested in pursuing a career in research, and that you're passionate about making a difference in society. With your subject combination of physics, chemistry, and biology, you have a strong foundation for pursuing research in a wide range of fields, including medicine, biotechnology, environmental science, and more.

To get started in research, there are several options available to you:

Pursue an undergraduate degree in a field related to your interests, such as biology, chemistry, physics, or engineering. During your studies, you can seek out research opportunities with professors or research institutions, and gain hands-on experience in conducting research.