23rd July 2016, 01:48 PM

List of university to do Ph.D after completion of MBA in HR?

Hi sirs /madams
I have completed MBA in management and HR I would like to join in PhD program for this academic year is there any university offering at this moment. Can you please guide me with the complete information on the same? Awaiting for the response.

25th July 2016, 12:04 AM

Default Re: List of university to do Ph.D after completion of MBA in HR?

Hi sirs /madams
I have completed MBA in management and HR I would like to join in PhD program for this academic year is there any university offering at this moment. Can you please guide me with the complete information on the same? Awaiting for the response.
List of university to do Ph.D after completion of MBA in HR:-

Rajiv Gandhi Centre for Biotechnology, Kerala
Ph. No: 0471 234 8104
Address: Thycaud PO, Poojappura, Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala-695014

JNU, New Delhi
Ph. No: 011 2674 2575
Address: New Mehrauli Road, Near Munirka, New Delhi, Delhi-110067

University of Hyderabad
Ph. No: 040 2313 0000
Address: Prof.C.R.Rao Road, P.O.Central University, Hyderabad, Telangana-500046

Banaras Hindu University, Varanasi
Ph. No: 0542 236 8558
Address: Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh-221005

Guru Gobind Singh Indraprastha University, New Delhi
Ph. No: 011 2530 2170
Address: Sector 16 C, Dwarka, New Delhi, Delhi-110078
25th July 2016, 03:00 PM

Hi sirs /madams
Yes, of course you are eligible to apply for PhD course after completing MBA course. Since, you have completed MBA in HR specialization so I suggest you to prefer PhD in Human resource management course.

Eligibility Criteria: Those who willing to study PhD course must complete their Master degree course with at least 55% of marks from a recognized university. The students will be chosen on the basis of their performance in UGC NET exam or the entrance exam conducted by their respective university.

Colleges Offering PhD in Human Resource Management:

Netaji Subhas Open University
Address: 8A, Babu Bagan Lane, K. B. Lane, Bank Colony, Park Circus, Babu Bagan,
Selimpur, Dhakuria, Kolkata, West Bengal 700031, India
Phone: +91 33 4066 3220

Pondicherry University
Address: Kalapet, Puducherry, 605014, India
Phone: +91 413 265 5179

Annamalai University
Address: Annamalai Nagar, Chidambaram, Tamil Nadu 608002, India
Phone: +91 4144 238 282

Dr.B.R. Ambedkar Open University
Address: Prof.G.Ram Reddy Marg, Road No:46-Jubilee Hills, Hyderabad, Telangana 500033, India
Phone:+91 40 2368 0333
25th July 2016, 04:24 PM
pearlrana

List of universities to do PHD after completion of MBA in Haryana through Distance learning program:-

Ambedkar Open University

Dravidian University

Netaji Open University

Nalanda Open University

Kota Open University

Karnataka State Open University, Mysore

India Institute of Science, Bangalore.