25th December 2017, 03:45 PM
Unregistered

Admission in B.Ed is possible at any university having less thaan 50% in both graduation and post graduation?

I am a post graduate teacher in a school and want to take admission in B.Ed, but Sir I have got only 45.4% in B.A and in post graduation 47.1%. I belong to OBC category. Sir, can I take admission in any university regular or correspondence. Sir, its urgent please confirm me. Thank you.

Related Questions:
  1. Is there any University take in candidates for B.Ed based on the post graduation course?
  2. Which post graduation course is good with 38% BA graduation in Marathi?
  3. Eligibility for TGT exam to do B.Ed in J&K after graduation with 46% and post graduation in English with 47.5%?
  4. Am I eligible for B.Ed course after scoring 42% in graduation and post graduation?
  5. Can I do post graduation from Amity University if I failed in my Graduation?
  6. Will I be able to do post graduation course from Amity University if I failed in one of the 5th semester subject in my Graduation course?
  7. What is the eligibility criteria for B.Ed in IP university? -- [Most Discussed]
  8. Eligibility to get admission in B.Ed for a candidate who has secured 59% in Post Graduation and 44% in Graduation?
  9. Am I eligible for CTET exam if I have scored only 44% marks in Graduation?
  10. Am I eligible for B.Ed course after completing graduation with 42%?
  11. Can I do B.Ed from CCS university? Which are the teaching subjects in B.Ed? After B.Ed what are the requirements for TGT and PGT courses? Is there any post or vacancy in government schools for government teachers?
  12. How much percentage is required in post graduation to get admission for B.Ed course?
  13. Post graduation eligibility in IGNOU after graduation in distance from Annamalai University?