2nd October 2014, 12:31 PM
Unregistered

Eligibility for M.Sc in Clinical Pathology or PG Diploma in Clinical Pathology?

Dear Sir I m a B.Sc. graduate with life science...M I eligible for M.Sc. clinical pathology...or pg diploma in clinical pathology...
Pls reply soon..

Related Questions:
  1. Diploma in Clinical Pathology or Anesthesia for experienced Clinical Instructor?
  2. Can I do Diploma in Clinical Pathology if done BSCMLT?
  3. Name and address of institutions where Diploma in Clinical Pathology is imparted?
  4. What does the (D.C.P.) diploma of clinical pathology course contain? Is it inferior to MD Pathology? -- [Most Discussed]
  5. The TamilNadu Dr. MGR Medical University Diploma in Clinical Pathology-Haematology, Clinical Pathology and Cytology Exam – Download Previous Year’s Question Paper
  6. Can I be eligible for the post graduate diploma in clinical pathology? I am a 10th standard student
  7. Am I eligible to do Diploma in Clinical Pathology after completion of B.Sc MLT?
  8. Am I eligible for Diploma in Clinical Pathology if done B.Sc in Biology?
  9. How to do PG DCP(Clinical Pathology)? I have passed BHMS
  10. Diploma in Clinical Pathology after B.Sc MLT on 10th basis?
  11. The TamilNadu Dr. MGR Medical University Diploma in Clinical Pathology-general and Systematic Pathology Exam – Download Previous Year’s Question Papers
  12. Requirements to pursue Diploma in Clinical Pathology? Fees and duration of the course?
  13. For 3rd year of B.Sc which subjects should I choose for doing M.Sc in Pathology?
  14. Eligibility to take admission in MD Pathology?
  15. Is there any exam for DNB after DCP? Colleges that conduct these courses?
  16. Career scope after completion of M.Sc in Life Sciences?
  17. Is DNB exam necessary after DCP? How to get admission in DNB post DCP? Name of colleges?
  18. Can I get admission in MD Pathology with whatever marks I get in entrance exam?
2nd October 2014, 05:34 PM
ajayrocks007
Senior Member+++++