2nd August 2015, 09:28 PM

List best government jobs for girl candidates with Mechanical Engineering degree?

1. Can Mechanical Engineer (Girl) get Jobs in abroad (Specially USA, Switzerland, Uk)?
  2. Best government jobs for mechanical engineering candidates?
  3. Information regarding Government Job Opportunities for Mechanical Engineering candidates?
  4. Which type of government jobs is available in TamilNadu for Mechanical Engineering girls?
  5. Difference between Mechanical Engineering and Mechanical Engineering Specialization in Manufacturing Technology? Can I apply for government jobs?
  6. Job opportunities in Government sector for B.Tech(Mechanical Engineering) female student?
  7. Complete details about IES exam?
  8. Central and State Government jobs after B.E in Mechanical Engineering?
  9. List of government engineering colleges for degree engineering in Mechanical Engineering from Maharashtra State?
  10. How may I get job in top companies? I've completed my 10th with 48.2% , 12th with 59.2% and B.Tech till 7th sem is 60.45% marks
  11. Government Jobs for Mechanical Engineering graduates with 58% marks in BE -- [Most Discussed]
  12. Details about the entrance exam for government jobs for mechanical engineers?
  13. Job opportunities in Government sector for Mechanical Engineering Diploma student?
  14. Government jobs with handsome salary for B.Tech(Mechanical Engineering) 4th year student?
  15. What are the Government jobs available for diploma degree holder?
  16. Central and State Government jobs after Mechanical Engineering? Referred books and preparation tips for the same?
  17. What are the jobs available in government sector for mechanical engineering candidate?
  18. How may I get a job in Pune or Nashik? I am BE(Mechanical) graduate. List of jobs(government and private both) for me in Pune or Nashik?
2nd August 2015, 10:55 PM

Default Re: List best government jobs for girl candidates with Mechanical Engineering degree?

You have completed Mechanical Engineering and you are a female candidate so the best jobs for you is Banking sector.

Those candidates who have completed graduation degree from a recognized university are eligible for IBPS and SBI clerk exam. Your age should be in between 20 to 28 years.

Those candidates who have completed graduation degree from a recognized university are eligible for IBPS and SBI PO exam. Your age should be in between 20 to 30 years.
3rd August 2015, 02:14 AM
Prashantwin

Default Re: List best government jobs for girl candidates with Mechanical Engineering degree?

List of best government jobs for girl candidates with Mechanical Engineering degree :
  • PO and Clerk in banking sector through IBPS and SBI bank exams
  • IAS, IPS, IRS, IFS through Civil Service Exams.
  • Grade II officer in different central government department through SSC exams.
  • Officer in Indian Army, Air force and Navy through CDS exams.
3rd August 2015, 01:00 PM
aashisranjan784

Mechanical Engineering is the core stream of engineering and called evergreen stream as there are always job opportunities in public and private sector in this department. For male and female candidates both Public Sector Undertakings is the best option for mechanical engineering candidates.

Some of the Public Sector Undertakings in which you can get job are:

>>National thermal Power Corporation.

>>Oil and Natural Gas Corporation.

>>Steel Authority of India limited.

>>Indian Oil Corporation limited etc.

But for getting jobs in these PSUs, you will have to crack the Graduate Aptitude test in Engineering because these PSUs recruit candidates on the basis of GATE scorecard. So you rank should be below 700 all India in order to get job in these PSUs.

Some of the other job opportunities are:

>>Indian Engineering services exam.

>>Combined defense services exam for defense sector government jobs.

>>Staff Selection Commission Combined Graduate level exam.

>>AFCAT for jobs in Indian Airforce.
3rd August 2015, 01:43 PM
ishteaque

A female mechanical Engineer can apply for government job in the following sector:

> Indian Forest Services

> Government chemical firms

> Public Works Department

> Public Sector banks

> Indian Railways

> Telegraphs

> Post and Service Commissions, etc.

Some of the popular public sector organizations like ISRO, SAIL, DRDO, ONGC, etc… appoint mechanical engineers for effectively carrying their operations.
26th May 2016, 02:26 PM

Sir I am completed mechanical engineering(TM)but l am a girl I am very intrested work in mech field so please contact me.my mail id [email protected]
30th January 2017, 11:57 PM

sir I am pursuing mechanical engineering(passed 7th sem) from aktu university . I love my branch but i am not getting appropriate job .so please guide me .reply me in my maid id ishtasingh1323@gmailcom
14th August 2017, 10:34 PM

Sir I am pursuing mechanical engineering now doing my 7th semester .What should I do next, please guide me for my future. Kindly requesting you to Reply me for this mail id [email protected]
27th September 2017, 05:47 PM

I am pursuing mechanical engineering in KRCE now doing my 7th semester I want to place in state or central government job. What should I do next,please guide me for my future sir.My mail id is [email protected]
30th December 2017, 08:41 PM

Sir I am pursuing mechanical engineering in scad institute of technology now doing 8 sem I want to get state or central govt job what will I do prepare exams, please guide for my future eply for my mail id [email protected]
6th October 2018, 11:52 PM

Sir I am megalaa and am in my 7 the semester of mechanical engineering,I wish to become a reputed government officer in my mech field. Kindly guide me. My mail I'd is [email protected]
23rd October 2018, 01:52 PM

I am mechanical engineering studying in final year 7th semester i want a govt jobs can u send details fr my mail id [email protected]
29th November 2018, 08:24 PM

Hi sir I am shavana I am studying b tech 8 sem in mechanical branch plz give me suggestions for best govt job for girls
25th June 2019, 03:16 PM

I am Chaithra c i am pursuing mechanical engineering in vtu and please guide me to get a best governament job in karnataka and i am a girl so pls guide me sir my e mail id is chaithrachaya60 @gmail.com
27th June 2019, 11:54 AM
ites

Best government jobs for girls with Mechanical Engineering are given below :

You can prepare for Indian Forest Services.

ONGC and iocl service's on the basis of your gate marks.

NTPC and SAIL jobs- So check the eligibility criteria for them.

Banks exam.
22nd September 2019, 11:03 PM

Sir I am a mechanical student. But I interested in design side.please give me ur suggestions.How i I get design job my mail.id [email protected]
26th September 2019, 09:47 PM
trekhraj

There are various government jobs for girl candidates with Mechanical Engineering are as:-

1. Machine design

2. ECO analyst

3. Designing field, autocad , engineer pro, solidwork
3rd April 2020, 03:22 PM

I am mechanical engineer girl in government sector where should I apply .email [email protected]
20th April 2020, 06:13 PM

My name is Sindhuja .I am pursuing mechanical engineering 8th semester .Can you please guide me jobs in government sector.
20th April 2020, 06:16 PM

I am pursuing mechanical engineering 8th semester. I am girl student guide me to get a best government job in this sector where and what should I apply.
Email I'd : [email protected]
10th July 2020, 02:39 AM

I am pursuing mech engg 7th semester. I am a girl student and want to get govt job .so plzz help me and guide me what are the govt jobs that I can apply .
email: [email protected]
2nd March 2021, 01:00 PM

Sir I am a mechanical engineer student & I want to go in govt. Sector sir please guide me what can I do
Please reply me on my
Email:- [email protected]
6th March 2021, 01:58 PM

Sir, I'm married...I completed my course in mechanical engineering as well as diploma in mechanical engineering
I want to go in govt sector, plz guide me sir what can i do???
Plz reply my mail [email protected]
15th June 2021, 11:55 PM

I am complete my diplomo mechanical engineer I am interested in getting Government job I am married help me pls my mail id vini [email protected]