14th February 2017, 02:46 PM
Unregistered

What are the job scope of civil engineering branch?

I am a student of IIIT. Now, I am in PUC 2nd in next year. I am going to choose a branch I am thinking about civil branch. Can you tell what are the benefits of this branch and the job opportunities of this branch outside?

Related Questions:
  1. Which will have more scope to get a job in future? Civil engineering or Cloud Computing?
  2. What is the scope of Civil Engineering in private sector? What opportunities will I get if I do EEE branch after changing from Civil Engineering?
  3. Which branch is more preferable for getting a good good job and better future prospective?
  4. Will there be any scope for Job Opportunities after completion of B.Tech in Civil Engineering?
  5. Can I do masters in Civil engineering abroad after completion of B.E in Civil?
  6. Which is better for me after B.Tech Civil Engineering between M.Tech and MBA? Which branch is preferable for me in M.Tech? Scope of job after B.Tech or M.Tech or MBA? -- [Most Discussed]
  7. Which is the best stream among Civil and Mechanical for a better career?
  8. Which Engineering stream has great scope in India?
  9. Which is the best Branch in Engineering? Career scope of Mechanical Engineering? Which course is a better choice between Civil Engineering and Mechanical Engineering?
  10. What is the future scope of Government job for civil engineers in future?
  11. What is the scope of getting a job in Navy after completion of civil engineering graduation? -- [New]
  12. Which is the best course between Civil Engineering and Computer Engineering? Which would have good scope in 2020?
  13. Which branch of engineering is better among Civil and Mechanical in regards to job opprtunities?
  14. Eligibility of doing B.Ed after B.E in Civil branch?
  15. What can I do to get job in a private limited company being Civil engineer? Which are important companies related to Civil engineering?