12th December 2016, 12:23 PM
jainedra singh

Which is the best Military school in India? When can I join the Military School?

Respected Sir, I am studying in class 7th and I want to study in a Military School so I want to know which is the best Military school in India? When can I join the Military School? How can I join the School and what is the procedure to apply for admission?

15th December 2016, 12:12 AM
ME471
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: Which is the best Military school in India? When can I join the Military School?

As currently you are studying in 7th standard, so you can apply for admission in military school after completion of 8th standard.

The eligibility criteria for admission in Military school in India is as follow:

1. For admission in 9th standard in military school, your age must be less than 14 years.

2. You have to produce mark sheet of 8th standard from any affiliated school.

3. For getting admission in military school, you have to passed through written exam, interview and medical test.

You can apply for admission in the month of November or December as per notification.

Some good military school in India are:

1. Rashtriya Military School,Belgaum
2. Army Public School, Mumbai
3. Rashtriya Military School, Chail
15th December 2016, 12:18 AM
FRESHANSWERS
Senior Member+

Default Re: Which is the best Military school in India? When can I join the Military School?

List of best military schools in India are-

--- Rashtriya Military School, MDR 8, Chail, Himachal Pradesh-173217, Phone : 01792 248 339

--- Rashtriya Military School, Kesharbagh, Dholpur, Rajasthan, Phone : 05642 220 749

--- Rashtriya Military School, Camp, Belagavi, Karnataka-590009, Phone : 0831 240 2845

--- Shri Shivaji Preparatory Military School, S. No. 55/56, Shivaji Nagar, Near Shivaji Statue, Pune, Maharashtra 411005, Phone : 020 2553 4874