6th September 2015, 08:21 PM
Unregistered

Can I get admission to study B.Com in DU if secured 86% in 12th RBSE?

Friends,
I am a Commerce student and I have scored 86% in my 12th RBSE. I want to study in DU for B.Com course. Can you please let me know that I am eligible or not for admission?

Related Questions:
  1. Can I get scholarship to study B.Tech if secured 64.2% in 12th RBSE?
  2. Can I get admission to study B.Com Honours in Delhi University if secured 86.405% in 12th RBSE? -- [Most Discussed]
  3. Scholarship to study Graduation for a candidate who has secured 81% in 12th RBSE?
  4. Possibility to study 10th CBSE after completing 9th RBSE?
  5. Procedure to get Inspire Scholarship for a candidate who has secured 85.6% in 12th RBSE?
  6. Am I eligible to get scholarship if secured 81.2% in 12th RBSE Board exam?
  7. Am I eligible to apply for direct NDA SSB if secured 71.40% in 12th RBSE PCM?
  8. Can I reappear with Biology if completed 12th RBSE with Mathematics? -- [Most Discussed]
  9. Procedure and percentage required in 12th RBSE to get admission in Shri Ram College of Commerce?
  10. Can I apply for CBSE Scholarship if secured 95.54% in 12th RBSE Board exam being a female candidate?
  11. Procedure to get admission for BE in Civil Engineering after completion of 12th Science from RBSE with 81%? When can I get admission for this course? -- [Most Discussed]
  12. Can I appear in SSB of NDA directly having secured 61.40% in 12th RBSE PCM?
  13. Can I get admission to study in 10th ICSE being a 9th RBSE student?
  14. How can I study both Biology and Mathematics in 11th Science of RBSE Board?
  15. Will it be aright decision to admission in school at 12th after leaving coaching? Which board is better CBSE or RBSE?
  16. Is it possible to change from RBSE to MP BOARD in 12th class?
  17. Eligibility to appear in NEET for external candidate of 12th RBSE? -- [New]
  18. Is it possible to change state board in 12th class from RBSE school to MP board?