5th July 2016, 02:06 AM
Unregistered

Can I get domicile of Himachal Pradesh if my place of birth is HP but I studied in Punjab?

Hello sir, My place of birth is Himachal Pradesh and permanent address is also Himachal Pradesh. But, I studied in Punjab till this year. Can I get domecile of Himachal Pradesh?

Related Questions:
  1. Why Enviromental science subject is not compalsary in Himachal Pradesh as it is compulsory in Punjab?
  2. Am I eligible for PG degree in Punjab under state quota after completing 12th from HP
  3. Am I eligible for 15% seats after belonging to HP and not studying in Punjab?
  4. Can I get domicile certificate of Uttar Pradesh if I belong to New Delhi?
  5. List of universities which offer PhD in Microbiology in Himachal Pradesh, Punjab, Delhi and Uttarakhand?
  6. Is a candidate completed 10+2 from Himachal, eligible for Punjab PMT?
  7. Entrance exams for M.Sc in Agroforestry for student without Himachal Pradesh domicile?
  8. Am I eligible to write Himachal pradesh, CPMT? My father is army man and posted at Himachal Pradesh
  9. Can I get an education loan to study B.Tech from LPU in Punjab if resident of Himachal Pradesh?
  10. Am I eligible to appear in Punjab PMT being a Domicile of Haryana and studied in Army Public School, Punjab?
  11. Am I eligible to get domicile if born and studied till 12th at Gujarat and Medical from Karnataka?
  12. Ph.D through correspondence in Punjab, Chandigarh and Himachal?
  13. Can I get domicile Certificate if I was born in Delhi and studied in UP?
  14. How can I avail 15% quota for outside Punjabi candidates in PMET? I'm from Himachal Pradesh
  15. Rank required in AIEEE for seat in NITs? -- [Most Discussed]
  16. How can a Punjab Domicile get a seat in Punjab College?
  17. Am I eligible to appear in NEET and AIPMT being a 12th Andhra Pradesh student having domicile of Madhya Pradesh and completed 10th in Chhattisgarh from CBSE? -- [New]
  18. What is the eligibility criteria of Punjab PMT?