21st December 2015, 11:23 PM
Difficulties to get admission in 9th standard if discontinued after 12th around 3 years ago?
I have a query regarding admission in 9th standard. I have done my 8th from WBBSE Board about 3 years ago and now I want to take admission in 9th standard. So please give me all details regarding admission. What difficulties I have to face? With Regards- Deepak Chaudhury |
31st December 2015, 03:00 PM
Re: Difficulties to get admission in 9th standard if discontinued after 12th around 3 years ago?
If your age permits the age limit stipulated by the WBBSE then you will be eligible to join any school in Class 9. Discontinuity won't be a problem in that case. But if your age exceeds the permissible limit prescribed by the Board, then you have to sit for Madhyamik not on regular basis but on private. The other option available for you can be Rabindra Open Schooling for completion of your course till Class 10.
10th February 2020, 03:18 PM
Re: Difficulties to get admission in 9th standard if discontinued after 12th around 3 years ago?
dear sir im disscontinue 10th stand for past 2007 i ilke to continue if is possible kindly please suggest and guide me please