10th March 2015, 04:00 PM
Unregistered

How can I get admission to study Higher Secondary in Aligarh Muslim University if studying in Doha, Qatar?

Hello everyone,
May I know how to take admission in
Aligarh Muslim University for Higher Secondary?
I am studying in Doha, QATAR in Arabic school.
I want to study in AMU in Higher Secondary.

Related Questions:
  1. Can I get admission in Aligarh Muslim University after studying in class 10th
  2. Procedure to get admission in H.S. Science in Aligarh Muslim University?
  3. Procedure to get admission in B.Com at AMU?
  4. Can I be eligible for Aligarh Muslim University entrance after passing senior secondary from National Institute of Open Schooling Noida?
  5. How to get admission in Ph.D in Aligarh Muslim university?
  6. Admission in B.Com in Aligarh Muslim university for student of class 12th? -- [Most Discussed]
  7. How can I get admission to study Bachelor of Fine Arts in Aligarh Muslim University?
  8. How to get admission in 11th class in Aligarh Muslim University?
  9. How may one get admission in Aligarh Muslim University after 10th? Where can I get the admission form?
  10. Am I eligible for AMU Medical entrance exam?
  11. Admission procedure for admission in B.Com in Aligarh University?
  12. Can I get admission in B.Com in Aligarh Muslim University after scoring 62.15% in 12th? Procedure of admission in B.Com?
  13. Can I get admission in B.Com in Aligarh Muslim University after scoring 62.15% in 12th? Procedure to take admission in B.Com?
  14. Will I get admission in Aligarh Muslim University after passing 10th CBSE board exam?
  15. What is the procedure for admission in 11th class in Aligarh Muslim University
  16. how to get admission in Aligarh Muslim University after passing 10th class examination
  17. Procedure to get admission in B.Tech through lateral entry in Aligarh Muslim University for Diploma holder?
  18. How to get admission in Aligarh Muslim University? What is the criteria?