14th November 2016, 06:20 PM
Unregistered

Is It necessary to pay the miscellaneous fees of CBSE school during summer class of 10th standard?

Hello sir, I am studying in 10th standard from CBSE board. My school provides Summer class for the interested student but, I am not interested to do the class. Is It necessary to pay the miscellaneous fees of CBSE school during summer class?

Related Questions:
  1. It is necessary that the student will pay the miscellaneous fees in school during summer class even if she/he can't able to use the school facilities?
  2. How can I register for 10th standard in other CBSE school after completing 9th standard?
  3. Is it possible to get Gujarat board school admission in class 11th after completion of 10th in CBSE board?
  4. How to get admission for 10th standard in cbse school rajasthan but studied 9th standard in Karnataka?
  5. Can I get admission in 10th CBSE after completion of 9th ICSE?
  6. Is it possible to get admission for Class 10th in another CBSE affiliated school? -- [Most Discussed]
  7. Is it possible for me to get admission in private school for 10th after completion of 9th standard from government CBSE school?
  8. Possibility to take admission in 10th CBSE if completed 9th standard from other school in Lucknow?
  9. Procedure to change school for 10th standard CBSE board from Gujarat to Delhi ?
  10. Should I have to pay admission fee if my son is promoted to 11th standard from 10th in same school?
  11. Am I eligible to complete 10th and 11th standard together if I have failed in 10th standard?
  12. Admission in class 10th CBSE school from class 9th ICSE school
  13. Is there any campus of KLP school in Vijaywada? Fees and other details of the school?
  14. Is Maharaja school good to take admission for 10th standard?
  15. Is it possible to get admission in class 10th in CBSE board? -- [New]
  16. Am I eligible to get admission in government school after scoring 9.2 CGPA in 10th class from CBSE board?