9th August 2015, 05:53 PM
Unregistered

Which stream to choose in 11th being an average student in Science?

Which stream to choose in 11th being an average student in Science?

Related Questions:
  1. Can I study Science in 11th standard if secured 75% in 10th CBSE?
  2. Which stream to choose in 11th? Difference between commerce and science?
  3. What I have to choose in 11th for bright career having no interest to join Biology an being an average student in Maths?
  4. Which stream should I take between Science and Commerce if I am average student with weaker skills in Maths and Biology?
  5. How to get direct admission in class 12th?
  6. Which stream to choose in 11th standard if Science is liked but not Maths? -- [Most Discussed]
  7. Which one should I go for, Science or Commerce? Will I be able to handle Science stream if I am an average student?
  8. I am an average student with complete hatred towards Maths : Which stream to choose after 10th?
  9. If I am good in Biology, bad in Physical Science and uninterested in Maths then which stream to choose in 11th?
  10. Can I get direct admission in class 12th after passing 10th board
  11. Can I do diploma course after completion of 11th standard with science?
  12. Which stream should I choose in 11th? Do I need to prepare for Law?
  13. Which subjects should I study to choose science stream in 11th class?
  14. Is it good to choose arts stream in 11th? What are the career opportunities if we choose Arts Stream in 11th? What are the advantages and disadvantages? Is it true that there is no future in Commerce Field?
  15. What subject should I choose in 11th being a brilliant student?
  16. Which stream should i choose? I have got my interest in cars
  17. What should I study in 11th among Science and Humanities to make a career in Civil Services? Procedure to appear in IAS exam if pursue 11th Science?
  18. Which stream should I choose in 11th to become an IAS?
9th August 2015, 10:11 PM
queen199