16th December 2016, 02:48 PM
Unregistered

What is the eligibility criteria required to get Science stream in class 11th?

Respected Sir, I am studying in class 10th and I want to study my Higher Education with Science Stream. I want to know what is the eligibility criteria required to get Science stream in class 11th? Please answer as soon as possible.

Related Questions:
  1. How much is the percentage needed for CBSE students to get admission?
  2. Percentage required in 10th to get Science stream in 11th standard
  3. Eligibility criteria required to get admission in 11th Commerce in a Government School?
  4. Can i change to Science stream before completing 11th from commerce side?
  5. Which stream should I choose in class 11th to become a District Magistrate? What is the qualification criteria required for the same?
  6. What grades are required to get admission in non-medical stream? -- [New]
  7. Syllabus for class 11 KVPY (SA stream)?
  8. Which field to study to become a police officer?
  9. How can I prepare for CBI exam after completing class 12th with Science stream? What is the eligibility criteria required to become a CBI Officer?
  10. Is it possible to change stream from Science to Commerce after completing class 11th?
  11. Which stream should i select after scoring 6.4 CGPA in Class 11?
  12. What should I do after passing 10th to study Non medical stream?
  13. Can I get admission in a Government School with Science stream?
  14. What is the required eligibility criteria for getting in 11th? Date of sale of application forms?
  15. What is the minimum marks required in class 10th to get science, maths stream in class 11th
  16. Which stream should I take in 11th Class having interest in Science? -- [Most Discussed]
  17. Admission for 11th Science is available in Aligarh Muslim University for Hindus? How many seats are available? Cutoff marks required for OBC Hindu candidates?