11th November 2016, 03:47 PM

From where I can give maths CBSE open exam?

I had physics, chemistry and biology in 12th CBSE. Now, I am opting to be a pilot. Can you please guide me from where can I give my maths CBSE open exam paper? Thank you.

1. Is there any open school through which I can qualify for 12th Maths or CBSE? -- [Most Discussed]
  2. Can I get admission to study 12th from CBSE Open School? Is CBSE Open School equivalent to CBSE Board? List of CBSE Open Schools in Delhi? When the application form will be release?
  3. Can I get admission in any good engineering college after completing 12th CBSE Compartmental exam? Does it create problem at the time of placement? Which is better for me between CBSE Compartmental exam and NIOS exam?
  4. CBSE affiliated Open Schools which offer admission in 12th standard in New Delhi?
  5. Is there any way to do 12th from an open school and give CBSE board exam? -- [Most Discussed]
  6. When can I give compartment exam after scoring 23 marks in CBSE 12th?
  7. Is it possible to give NIOS and CBSE exams at the same time?
  8. Am i eligible for MSc Geology in an open university college
  9. Should I prefer private school or open school? Will I be able to give compartmental exam of PCM?
  10. Can I give open exam of 12th with Arts?
  11. Can I give CBSE 10th Board exam externally without registering with the school?
  12. Can I give my 12th board exam through open school?
  13. List of CBSE affiliated Open Schools which offer direct admission in 12th standard in New Delhi?
  14. Is it possible to give CBSE 12th exam directly without studying 11th in CBSE?
  15. Will my 12th certificate be valid if I get passed from a open school?
  16. Am I eligible to give board exam by doing 12th standard from open school? -- [New]
  17. What is the difference between CBSE affiliated 12th exam result and the CBSE regular school 12th exam result?
  18. Which board certificate will I get after passing 12th from Open School?
11th November 2016, 11:17 PM
Ishaquekhan

Default Re: From where I can give maths CBSE open exam?

You can give your 12th examination from any Open Schooling by applying in the same.
According to my opinion, you must give your examination through NIOS.
The acronym for NIOS is National Institute of Open schooling. It is an approved University where you can pursue your class 12th once again without any problem.
11th November 2016, 11:33 PM
ishteaque

You can contact your nearest NIOS/IGNOU, etc. institutes which provide distance education to candidates. You will have to fill up the application form provided by the prospective Institute and after submitting it, you will be most eligible to get admission.

As you have not mentioned your state, therefore, it is not quite possible to provide you the exact information, however I have provided the names of some of the open universities, kindly have a look at it;

> Himgiri Zee University
Address: Chakrata Road, Sherpur, Dehradun, Uttarakhand 248197
Phone:0135 210 2676

> Uttaranchal Education Trade & Technology
Address : Uttaranchal Education Trade & Technology Pvt Ltd,
16- Chakrata Road,Opp RGM Plaza,
Dehradun – 248001, Uttarakhand, India.
Phone No: +91-0135- 2652246, 2650352

> Gurukul Education Society
Address: F 9, Manik Chambers,near Appa's complex kolhapur, Rajaram Road, Sykes Extension, Kolhapur, Maharashtra 416001
Phone:093710 32103v

> Dev Sanskriti Vishwavidyalaya
Address: Gayatrikunj-Shantikunj, Haridwar, Uttarakhand 249411
Phone: 01334 261 367
> Sikkim Manipal University
Address: Raj Plaza, Dehradun, 75 Rajpur Road, Dehradun, Uttarakhand, India- 000000

> Institute of Technology & Management
Address: 60, Chakrata Rd, Khurbura Mohalla, Dehradun, Uttarakhand 248001
Phone:0135 253 1123

> IGNOU

Address: Tapovan, Raipur Road,
Dehradun -248001
Phone(s): 0135- 2789200

> Uttarakhand Open University
Address: Behind Transport Nagar, Teenpani Bye Pass Road, Haldwani, Uttarakhand 263139
Phone: 1800 180 4025
15th November 2016, 09:44 PM
princekainth2

You should give exam though NIOS which is National Institute of Open schooling. It is an approved University where you can pursue your class 12th once again without any problem.

You can give separate Maths examination and score passing marks to get passing certificate.
23rd July 2019, 01:43 AM

Is maths exam through open university accepted for newzealand universities
28th July 2019, 02:31 PM

From where can i give cbse open exam ?

i had physics, chemistry and biology in 12th grade cbse. I gave my board papers this year (2019). Now i am opting to be a pilot. Can you please guide me from where can I give my maths CBSE open exam paper? Thank you.
4th August 2019, 10:41 AM

I have physics chemistry and biology in my 12 th hsc board.i want to give additional maths exam so how can I give
21st February 2022, 08:44 PM

I passed 12th CBSE with PCB. If I give maths exam next year from NIOS ( ON- Demand) as an additional subject. Will I be eligible for B Arch.