2nd May 2013, 10:41 PM

What is the fee structure for B.Tech in KIIT?

what is the fee structure of B TECH in KIIT...please tell me the fee structure

3rd May 2013, 08:24 PM
TARA001

Default Re: What is the fee structure for B.Tech in KIIT?

Hello Friend ,

B.Tech Fee Structure in KIIT University for General Category:
Tuition Fees - Rs. 55000 Per Semester
Other Fees - Rs.80000 Annually
Registration Fee - Rs. 1000 Annually
Examination Fee - Rs. 1000 Annually

Therefore, Total Course Fee = Rs. 768000

Hostel Fee of KIIT University = Rs.35000 Per Year

THANK YOU !
8th May 2013, 12:28 PM

What is the total cost inclusive of all charges for b.tech?
8th May 2013, 10:39 PM

WHAT IS THE FEE STRUCTURE FOR 4-YEAR B.TECH COURSE FOR THOSE TAKING ADMISSION IN 2013, WITH BREAK-UP OF THE
AMOUNT BEING CHARGED ?
20th May 2013, 11:05 PM

I am subhajit Bhuyan,My rank is 39670, What is my counsilling position? (yes/No) If elligible for counselling,Piease conform my counsilling date (immediatly).
23rd May 2013, 02:26 AM

I am shubhashree my rank in women gen cota is 4112 so I want to know the total. Fee structure of kiit
28th May 2013, 11:20 PM

I am Sayantani my rank is women general cota is 241 in Biotechnology Dual Degree for 5 years . I want to know the totall fees structure if kiit.
29th May 2013, 11:45 AM

i am chandra shekhar singh my genral rank 14000 for btech .i want to know total fee structure in kiit
29th May 2013, 03:33 PM

what is the fee structure for btech 2013 for obc condidate
1st June 2013, 12:52 AM
Aria40

what is the fee structure of B TECH in KIIT...please tell me the fee structure
KALINGA INSTITUTE OF INDUSTRIAL TECHNOLOGY (KIIT UNIVERSITY).

Nice to see your interest in the engineering field. Kalinga Institute of Industrial Technology (KIIT University) is the one of the famous private engineering college of India which provide the batter facility and a standard quality education to the own student. KIIT is a Deemed University. Here i give you the details fee structure of B.Tech course.

Fee Structure of B.Tech course at KIIT University.
-----------------------------------------------------
Rs. 1,10,000/Semester. i.e One Lakh Ten Thousand Per Semester.

This is the only course fee of the B.Tech course except the hostel fee. For hostel fee and other charges kindly visit the prospectus of KIITEE Entrance Examination.

So, don't worry about the college KIIT University is a good college. The details fee structure and other information is also given in the prospectus. So visit the prospectus of KIITEE examination. For any more information regarding the KIIT University kindly visit the official website of the KIIT :- http://www.kiit.ac.in
1st June 2013, 10:19 AM

fee structure of integrated mca in kiit
18th July 2013, 05:01 PM

I am shikha sinha. My rank in gen women category is 6140. I have been called for 2nd round counselling. But i want 2 knw the fee structure for btech mba (dual degree) course. Kindly insure me....