26th December 2014, 05:54 PM
Unregistered

Can I join NDA after completing 12th being a ST student? Age limit and percentage required?

Hello sir,
i am very much intressed in NDA
so being a ST can i join NDA after
passing 12th and how much % and age needed.
plz kindky reply
Thankyou

Related Questions:
  1. What are the opportunities for job after completing M.E? How much percentage is required for the job? How much is the salary and age limit?
  2. How can I join Indian Army after passing HS exam with Pure science?
  3. What are the opportunities for job after completing M.A? How much percentage is required? I am a student of M.A 1st year from IGNOU
  4. Percentage needed in 12th to join NDA? -- [Most Discussed]
  5. Age limit required for girls to join Indian Army? How much percentage is required?
  6. How may I join B.Com private course offered by IGNOU from Indore? What's the eligibility criteria for this course?
  7. Requirements to join Indian Army for 12th Science student?
  8. How may I take admission in Ph.D from UGC recognized university through correspondence? I haven't secured good marks in M.C.A but having good marks in M.Phil
  9. Minimum percentage required to join NDA college in Pune?
  10. Can I get a seat in BC-B category after scoring 301 rank in PGECET(EEE)?
  11. Required percentage in 12th to join NDA?
  12. How can I join NDA after passing 12th with PCM? Minimum percentage required?
  13. Am I eligible for Indian Army if I am 28 years old with a gap in my teeth
  14. How much is the percentage required in 12th to join NDA?
  15. How can I appear in NDA entrance exam being a 16 years old 12th female student? Detailed information about entrance exam, interview and physical fitness required for NDA?
  16. How should I prepare to join into NDA? How much percentage is required in 11th 12th?
  17. What is them minimum percentage required in 12th to join NDA?