NDA Coaching Institutes

NDA stands for National Defense Academy and NDA examination is conducted for recruitment of prospective army officers to serve its three main wings namely Indian Air Force, the Navy and the Army.

More details about NDA Examination:

NDA examination is conducted by the Union Public Service Commission and for applying to this examination, candidates should be unmarried men. The eligibility requirement for applying to the NDA examination is divided under different groups like nationality, age, education and physical standards. As far as nationality of the candidates are concerned, they must come under any of the following categories citizens of India, subject of Nepal, subject of Bhutan, a Tibetan refugee who came to India for permanent settlement and a person who originated in India and migrated from neighboring countries for permanently settling in India.

Coaching institutes:

It is a dream of many candidates to find placement in the Army, Navy and Indian Air Force by succeeding in the NDA examination. For this purpose, many coaching institutes offer coaching for students to help them in clearing the NDA examination. The names and details of some of these coaching institutes are given below:

C.S. Institute of Defence & Management

Disha Academy

The Cavalier

C.S. Institute of Defence & Management:

This institute came into existence in the year 1999 and they offer personality training to young men who aspire to find placement in the armed forces of the Nation. They also offer coaching for CDS and NDA examinations and they have produced very good results in these examinations in the past. They offer crash courses for the NDA examination and for further details candidates can visit their website at http://www.csdefence.org/index.htm

Disha Academy:

Disha Academy came into existence in the year 2000 and they offer all sorts of coaching for helping candidates to find placement in Armed forces. The duration of the NDA coaching offered by them is three-and-half to four months, which commences from the first week of April/May every year and in this coaching they cover subjects like current affairs, general studies, English and mathematics. For further details candidates can visit their website at http://www.defence-disha.com/index.html

The Cavalier:

Cavalier offers NDA coaching both in English and in Hindi Medium and their NDA course extends to a period of one to two months, which commences on the 3rd and 18th of every month. For the one-month coaching offered by them for NDA examination, the fee charged is Rs. 9000 and for two-months course the fee charged is Rs. 15000. They not only offer coaching to the NDA written examination, but offer coaching to the SSB interview as well. For further details candidates can visit their website at http://cavalier.in/

Educational and Age requirement for applying to NDA examination:

For army wing of the NDA, candidates must have completed their 10+2 or equivalent examination from a recognized university or board. For naval and air force wing, candidates must have done 10+2 (executive branch) course conducted by the Naval Academy. Candidates must have taken mathematics and physics group at the 10+2 level. Candidates must be between the age group of 16 ½ and 19 years of age to apply for the NDA exam.

113 Responses to “NDA Coaching Institutes”

1. 113
    sanjeev tiwari:

plz tell me the best institute name for nda intrance examination

thank you sir

2. 112
    sadiq shaik:

After qualifying all nd clearing the NDA entrance exam nd tests we will get a job

3. 111
    Mudasir:

Sir,My name is Mudasir .I hv passed my 12th and now i am searching excellent NDA coaching institute in chandigarh.Plz give me good information.

4. 110
    Athulskumar:

I have plan to appear entrance exam2014 to Indian Airforce.
    I am appearing 12th class exam2014
    I want o know the coaching institusion name and place in kerala duration of coaching and fees or
    self practicing guide

5. 109
    sandy:

i am sandeep from ramgarh i got 55% marks in 12th. can you tell that am i eligible for nda? and also tell me there is any coching centre in ranchi ? whatare are fee dtructure of them.

6. 108
    Ashutosh rawat:

my name is ashutosh rawat i passed 12th now i m searching coching for nda in mathura plz tell me for best coching.

7. 107
    anuruddha kumar:

nda best caoching delhi

8. 106
    praveen singh:

if i want to prepare for a nda after class tenth so what is the way for it and which is the best coaching in india.

9. 105
    yash sharma:

how can I prepare nda from class 9

10. 104
    ABHAY KUMAR SHUKLA:

TOP and BEST coching of NDA in ALLAHABAD and LUCKNOW and its details

11. 103
    Neelkumar shukla:

sir i am commerce student without maths i m compeleting my 12 with 58,percent my engjlish is meduiddem. can u plese tell me can i join indian army!?? i m stying pune please tell me punes [mn Ng.d!] N.D.A cnoaching insistitutes or cjlases??? which bmooks predpare fprom p n d a??my moab: #9552671067# {0sg] sir plepse tell me

12. 102
    prashant dixit:

Sir please tell me that which is the best institute in agra for nda

13. 101
    Prashant dixit:

How i can apply for direct nda ssb while i got 76% marks in 12

14. 100
    nithinkumar:

I am nithin kumar. i wanted to join in nda is there any best coaching center in hyderabad.

15. 99
    Shailesh pandey:

I am shailesh pandey. I want to crack nda/na . But i am in great suspence that . Which institute i have to select in allahabad for facing nda.

16. 98
    choppa hemadri rajesh sai kumar:

which branch is better in twin cities in hyderabad

17. 97
    Nikhil kumar:

I am a student of 12 with stream commerce with math can i join nda

18. 96
    kushal pandya:

Sir i am a student studyin in class 12th.sir cn u tel me dat is der any coaching center in mumbai.? N can i fill nda form with commerce stream.before completing 12th?

19. 95
    Ganesh Choudhari:

Hello sir, My name is Ganesh Choudheri . I wants to know a list of NDA coaching classes in pune as well as mumbai.

20. 94
    praful kumar:

there any coaching in patna test series of nda exam?

21. 93
    praful kumar:

how we preparing of nda online$give test online

22. 92
    Rohit Sharma:

my date of birth is 27-12-1996 i want to know that can i give the NDA test in august 2013 and i also want to know about the best coaching in Himachal Pardesh my mobile number is 9459665843 and my mail is [email protected]

23. 91
    aaron rebelo:

my height is 6.2′ ft. 15 yrs old. so I would like to know if I could join the nda
    is there any maximum height requirement?

24. 90
    DEEPAK KUMAR:

i am deepak kumar . i will study in 11 class wich coaching is best for N.D.A. prepartion i live in patna bihar please give me a best coaching

25. 89
    Rohit kumar pandey:

My name is Rohit Pandey. I am stundent of class 12 and my aim is to do the n.d.a. I am facing problem to select the institue so plz reply me soon that which is the best coaching in Delhi ?

Warm & Regard
    ROHIT KUMAR PANDEY

26. 88
    ansari shahzad:

i want to know the result date held for upsc nda on 19aug’2012.

27. 87
    Ankit singh:

My name is Ankit Singh I am stundent of class 12 and my aime is n.d.a i do not which is the best coaching in Delhi ?

28. 86
    Sachin:

Sir, i’m Sachin. I am now in 12 in scince stream. I want to join the IAF. Is there any coaching institute in kolkata?? If there any, which is the best coaching institute of them????
    Please tell me. Thanks…

29. 85
    Kailash kumar bisnoi:

Which the best coaching institute for nda preparation in rajasthan

30. 84
    Sankshap:

is there any choching center in Bhopal

31. 83

Hello sir please told me data of nda exam 2012

32. 82
    pratik deshpande:

Sir, Jay Bharat…
    Sir its my high achiuvement need to join NDA . Which are the coaching classes in Kolhapur, Sangli or Pune in Maharashtra??????

Pratik Deshpande, sangli

33. 81
    Akshay yadav:

can i fill a form of nda with commerce in maths before 12 class

34. 80
    Vijay kamal:

Have delhi any nda coaching center

35. 79
    bhargavi:

can girls take nda coaching?

36. 78
    bhargavi:

can girls take nda coaching

37. 77
    Gaurav:

hello sir, i want to know that which will be the best coaching institute in patna for the preaparation of NDA and bank exam . contact on 9771916207 Thanks

38. 76
    chetan:

sir.
    myself chetan,
    i am the student of s.p.p.s . i had jst completed my 10th. my aim is to become a navy officer.so, i wana a ask u what should i do nowdays and where should i take addmission and in which feild………..sir plz contact me on 9404795960 or 9049771183…………

39. 75
    PRAVESH:

How many mark of nda qulifi?

40. 74
    Sagar Singh:

Dear sir/madam

i am student of 12th class with commerce stream.
    My last exam was physical education on 29th march 2012.
    And now i want to know that am i applicable for nda airforce.

And i know that a commerce student is also applicable for army.
    But my left leg was fractored in a car accident on 8th march 2005(7 years ago)
    but now i am ok, i have no problem with my leg
    but someone told me that i can’t join army because of my leg

now please tell me is he true or not

41. 73
    Rohit:

Hello,sir i an rohit i fill my form online but i can not get my roll no. My registration-id is - 11207286221. Please solve my problem sir and thanks sir

42. 72
    Amit:

Sir,i am 2 N.M. Student.
    And i fillup my NDA form already online but i can’t get my roll no.
    Please send me my roll no.
    My registration id is 11205045690
    and my mobile no.is

43. 71
    ajay:

Solved previous qp???

44. 70
    hima:

iam studied INTERMEDIATE IN CEC GROUP SO ICAn apply thenda exam

45. 69
    Sir.i am student of class 10 in k. v. S. Pitam pura schoo. T.P Block. My ame is to become a air force poliat. I have not now how to become air force poilat 9818779899:

Sir.i am student of class 10 in k. v. S. Pitam pura schoo. T.P Block. My ame is to become a air force poliat. I have not now how to become air force poilat 9818779899

46. 68
    shivam kumar:

I wanna know that in the city PATNA,which will be the best coaching institute in patna for the the further preparation of NATIONAL DEFENCE ACADEMY

47. 67
    KSHITIZ:

sir i am 10+2 student of science i want to become an ARMY officer of INDIA.sir i am confused that abhi NDA karu ya graduation ke bad

48. 66
    Gupta rajesh:

jay hind sir ,
    I have completed ncc ‘C’ certificat.
    I have been studying in diploma 4th semester( Mechanical). so i want to ask you know best coaching centre in gujrat(ahmedabad) for NDA examination. or which book i am preparing now.
    Please give me my answer imediately in my email id ( [email protected]).
    thank you sir.

49. 65
    Manashjyoti saikia:

Sir,,,,i am vary interst NDA.because, sir my mother is a indian army officer but,,hi was died a few years..i am 10+2 science student..i leave in assam,,sir i fil up the nda online applicatin from..but sir i donot understand preparation of the NDA exam,,plz help me

50. 64
    rohit:

if i get the above 90% in 12th cbse board exam so how i prepare for my exam & i got any cocession some people say that if any body get above the 90 % they will not able to give the exam they directly apeear in interview

51. 63
    Abhishek shukkla:

sir, i’m in 10th in cbse board . staying near to lucknow, i want to prepare for nda . plz suggest me coaching/methods of prepration.

52. 62
    m.iyyanar:

sir,i am 20years old.can i posible to join nda ?my aim is join nda sir,

53. 61
    Pankaj kumar:

Which coaching centre is best for nda in punjab.

54. 60
    rajan raja:

I am belonging to muzaffarpur in bihar.I want to know about the training of SSB and from where i got the training of SSB

55. 59
    Sachinkumar:

1>My english is not to good,
    can i prepare NDA exam in both medium eng & hin?

2> where are good insititute in bihar for this nd what’ name?

Plz give me answer

56. 58
    Manjeet:

Which centre is best for nda in panipat haryana and my eyes are weak can i gave nda exam

57. 57
    Bodhisattwa:

I am continuing 11th .My date of birth is 17 may 1996. Am I eligible for NDA-2(2012)?

58. 56
    rishabh shukla:

which coaching centre is best for nda preperation in bhubaneswar with medium english

59. 55
    mukund:

which is the best coaching institute for nda in patna english/hindi medium?

60. 54
    nakulchaudhary:

how many institute for nda coaching in ghaziabad?
    you plz message me ?

61. 53
    Abhishek:

When will be the N D A form come out and where I found it

62. 52
    parag pawar:

is there any coaching classes in pune or mumbai ?

63. 51
    Archana:

Which is the best coching institute for NDA in patna english medium?

64. 50
    Pankaj:

What will be the age for national defence acedemy entrance exam 2012

65. 49
    Pankaj:

What will be the age for national defence acedemy 2012?

66. 48
    Tenzin Norsang Mikhu:

i’m student of sainik school punglwa,nagaland class IXth interested to appear NDA EXAM.but there is no any coaching centre in our area,is there any coaching facilies by means correspodence or any other distance mode?

67. 47
    siddharth:

i have cleared for nda2 exam. ihave weak eyesight wearing glasses of -2. if i am eligible for nda?

68. 46
    nitin panthri:

i am a commerca student with optional subject as physical education and has taken ncc with a national certificate in ncc so please tell me that if i am eligible to join nda

69. 45
    deepak kumar:

my dob is 15july1994. plz inform me that how many chances i hav to apper for this exam….. plz plz plz sir…

70. 44
    MANISH KUMAR SINGH:

Gud eveng
    i ask you, you know the best coaching for new delhi plz you information send for my email id plzzz.. sir imeditly inform me thank u

71. 43
    Krishna Thakur:

Sir/madam,
    i’m preparing for NDA, my date of birth is 01/12/1993. Please kindly inform me that How many chances i have to appear in NDA entrance exam?

72. 42
    Alao Abdulmumeen:

can i appear for NDA exams after having OND result in department of elect/elect Engr.with lower credit, my DOB 1984.please am interesting in it.or text my num08029887365. Thanks

73. 41
    chirag:

can i get the related updates for NDA coachings in allahabad on my mail address on time
    sir plz tell me the best coaching in allahabad for nda preparations.
    even plz do give me the best sellings for NDA preparations.
    according to you which books i must prefer for persuing the best results in nda entrance.
    sir even gimme the information about which coaching has given out the most number of students this year in NDA institutes.?

74. 40
    abbas:

can i attend the nda exam after graduation??

75. 39
    sohan singh:

can commerce student apply for nda exam?

76. 38
    sachin:

sir,tell me best institute in allahabad

77. 37
    siddhant singh:

i am student of 10th class

78. 36
    pritam kumar jha:

sir i want to know that writne exam is hard or sir interview

79. 35
    Kunal kumar sharma:

Jai hind sir, my d.o.b 01.02.1994. I read in b.a part1And I am ncc cadet and rdc contijent2011 bihar and jharkhand dte i want to nda qualifyyou guide me and tell me what me doing and which beast coaching institutes nda in ranchi.

80. 34
    Kunal kumar sharma:

Sir, my d.o.b 01.02.1994. I read in b.a part1And I am ncc cadet and rdc contijent2011 bihar and jharkhand dte i want to nda qualifyyou guide me and tell me what me doing and which beast coaching institutes nda in ranchi.

81. 33
    kamalkantdeshmukh:

i am pulsuing B.E 5th sem (MECHANICAL),entrast in NDA ofter B.E.pls some information giving preparation of nda.

82. 32
    ramendra Dwivedi:

how should i prepare for ssb

83. 31
    Piyush:

Please tell me the coaching Institutes for NDA in Nagpur

84. 30
    Piyush:

Right now I am studying in 11th std. And I am very much interested to join NDA and want to clear it in 1st chance .So I want to take coaching regarding it,in
    Nagpur soon after my 12th.So,if i
    could get the names of the Best /Top Institutes Regarding NDA coaching it could have been very helpful to me.If I
    could get the list faster it could have
    been better.
    SO,PLZ KINDLY HELP ME FAST! 12

85. 29
    S.K.Baruah:

Can I appear in the NDA exam in the following condition

1.Passed XII standard in 2012

2. Date of birth is 04/02/1994
    Under above condition can I appear in the year 2013

86. 28
    RAJAT ASHUTOSH:

did ur institute in patna

87. 27
    Vivek kumar:

Did your institue in delhi

88. 26
    vikas lamboria:

pls tell me about nda interview?

89. 25
    rajendra dangwal:

what is the the minimum
    percentage required to clear nda
    entrance exam

90. 24
    atul rayakwar:

tday is 19/06/2011 and i submitted the form of NDA exam (!!)
    07/05/2011 but yet i not get the admit card of the exam so please help me and give the suggetions of get the admit card
    i am from ratlam so pllease hellp and give the date of the recieved the admit card and how we prepare for the exam for nda exam
    yur’s faithfuly
    atul rayakwar

91. 23
    H.Sai siva:

please choose me the best institution in vizag for NDA and defence servicese ffor 10+2 cadet

92. 22
    krishna kant:

can i know about nda fee

93. 21
    anil jadhav:

Please furnish the addresses of nda examination training academies in mumbai

94. 20
    kishor bhujbal:

which is the best coaching institutes in pune

95. 19
    suraj sain:

best coaching for nda in delhi

96. 18
    Akash mohite:

Sir, my D.O.B is 13-07-1993 am I eligible for NDA exam this year….

97. 17
    abhay sne......:

what v hav to do the prepration of nda & how we qualify the interview?

98. 16
    KARTHIK V:

can you please send me the last 10 years NDA question paper

99. 15
    Prem Chandra Rajak:

Respected Sir
    my d.o.b is
    01-01-1993

AM I ELIGIBLE FOR NDA EXAM, AUG, 2011

100. 14
    mahalakshmi:

can you suggest some training institutes in mumbai?

101. 13
    Anirudh:

name the best coaching ins. in d.dun.pls sir i am in great confusion

102. 12
    Amit Kumar:

which is the best institute for ssb for nda in delhi

103. 11
    sagar raj purohit:

What is the minimum percent required to clear nda entrance exam

104. 10
    Amit Kumar:

what is the the minimum percent required to clear nda entrance exam

105. 9
    Rajendra Kumar Srivastava:

You are requested to please intimate me through my email address mentioned above about the best coaching centers available in Kanpur, Lucknow & Allahabad for NDA Examinations, which not only give knowledge about written examination but also for physical examination.
    An immediate response will be highly solicited.

Yours,
    Rajendra Kumar Srivastava

106. 8
    Manoj Pandey:

Sir,i am a student of class xll commerce having physical education as an optional subject.my dob is 4-7-1994.I am giving my board exams.I am eligible for applying nda ll or not.pls send full information as soon as possible so i start my practise soon.
    your’s truly
    Manoj pandey

107. 7
    sunil:

marks devision

108. 6
    gaurav:

tell me ,
    the best coaching’s name of nda in lkw, allahabad, &delhi

109. 5
    Dhruba:

Where i can take coaching for 100% job gurenty in NDA

110. 4
    sunita gupta:

my son presently studying in xi with pcm. after 2-3 months would like to prepare for nda exam. kindly mail us solved/unsolved nda question papers of last 10 years. also furnish some of the reputed institutes in delhi/delhi ncr offering classroom / on line preparations

111. 3
    preet:

SSB Interviews Coaching for NDA, CDS, OTA, SSC, NA, TES, UES, TGS, Special Entry Scheme for Women, Army Candidates : (SCO), PC(SL), ACC, Navy Candidates: CW, SD, HET, Air Force Candidates: F(P), GDOC, Branch Commission and NCC C certificate candidates for all wings The Academy gives training for SSB interviews/PABT only, being it’s Single-Line Specialty. We conduct no other type of teaching/training for any other exam, not even for written exams for NDA/CDS etc. nda coaching center

112. 2
    ABDUL RASHEED:

Respected sir,i am doing my b.tech in kerala.i am very much interested in joining indian defence.can you please give some suggestions for that?Any special books,magazines etc. in order to improve myself for getting selected in SSB interview so that i can have my dream come true.Thank you

113. 1
    kriti:

From where i get forms for afmc enterance examination?
    in mumbai and delhi??